Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems

Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems

4.0 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
“Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Indie” is a strong showing of 60 various indie rock songs on three cds. The following listing is a tiny sampler of the hits on these three cds: “Lust For Life” by Iggy Pop “Personal Jesus” by Depeche Mode “Your Woman” by White Town “Song 2” by Blur “Live Forever” by Oasis “Bohemian Like You” by The Dandy Warhols “Yellow” by Coldplay “Fly Away” by Lenny Kravitz “Angel” by Massive Attack “Take Me Out” by Franz Ferdinand “Feel Good Inc” by Gorillaz “Kings and Queens” by 30 Seconds To Mars “Ministry of Sounds: Anthems Indie” is best for those who enjoy indie rock, alternative rock, and/or like most of the above mentioned songs. I rated it four stars only because I wish that there were more songs on this compilation such as “Sleeping Satellite” by Tasmin Archer, “Beds Are Burning” by Midnight Oil, “Caught A Lite Sneeze” by Tori Amos, “Possum Kingdom” by The Toadies and/or “All I Want” by Toad the Wet Sprocket.