A Dance of Mirrors (Shadowdance Series #3)

A Dance of Mirrors (Shadowdance Series #3)

by David Dalglish

Paperback

$15.11 $16.00 Save 6% Current price is $15.11, Original price is $16. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Dance of Mirrors 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SmalltownSR More than 1 year ago
Great pace, tons of actions, fantastic story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started this series on a whim and now I'm adicted. Love this series.
Almerel More than 1 year ago
All of David Daglish's books are the kind of books you want to read in one day. I have yet to read one of his books I didn't love. Some if the writing is dark but that is what makes his work unique
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good storytelling if heavy-handed on the hints about secret identities and doings. Please make me at least think and guess before springing surprises.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE THIS BOOK. CAN'T WAIT 4 BOOK 4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was really sad when i finished this, but the i saw the 4 book coming out! WOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story is absolutley amazing along with the rest of the series. Can't wait for book 4 Dance of shadows which comes out next year unfortunatley. :D
Croter More than 1 year ago
I've found that I truly enjoy the way the characters are developed and the plot line. I can see this turning into a wonderful series and I'm looking forward to the next installment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good ancient version of batman
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a awesome series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plotting and series! Keeps you sitting on the edge of your seat!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truely hope he will continue to write and haeron
ElizabethT More than 1 year ago
Great Ending to the trilogy. I read that it is an introductory trilogy to the half-orc series from book two on we would read about Hearn and I really look forward to that. I hope everyone reads this book. It's one I highly recommend buying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago