A Simple Choice

A Simple Choice

by Samantha Price

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Simple Choice (Amish Romance Secrets Book 1) (Christian Amish Romance) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, but less than 60 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the short story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very slow start. 20+ pages of mourning the lost love of a man from 4 years earlier. W..a..y t..o..o s..l..o..w. Kathy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story but I wish it was longer. Only 60 pages?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very short and was free. Most of the book (70 pages) was descriptive narrative -- what the characters did, thought, and felt. There was very little conversation which is what I like best in a book. Don't think I'll be reading more of this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
70 pgs. Quick and easy read. I liked this short book. No foul language or steamy sex scenes. Author has good style of writting. Free nook book, but can't find rest of series in nook store.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good short story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was delightful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very enjoyable. Read it ages ago and just reread it after reading an interveiw with the author. Very good. I like reading clean romance books and I'm fascinated by the Amish's simple way of life. I prefer to read these series books too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok