Battlefield of the Mind for Teens: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Battlefield of the Mind for Teens: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

by Joyce Meyer, Todd Hafer

Paperback(Revised)

$12.94 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Battlefield of the Mind for Teens 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really like this book. Its written very fun and light-hearted but very meaningful. JM does a great job! =]
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you love the LORD and haveing a struggle with your mind, read this book. Jesus loves you and he will endure forever in your mind. Just open a place for him.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think that this book is a good resource for teens. You get into the book, just by reading the first few pages.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best books I have ever read. Every teen should read this book. It has helped me tremendously. Props to Joyce, she is the best.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I haven`t even bought the book, just read a few parts and I`m ready & willing to buy. I enourage everyone to buy this book, whether you're a teen or not, get a glimpse of what teens deal with.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An amazing book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have the paper back book it it amazing highly recommended And im a teen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great and my family is a big fan of Joyce Meyer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Greast book an a challenge to everyone and definitley reccomend this book to any teen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago