The Birthright (Song of Acadia Book #3)

The Birthright (Song of Acadia Book #3)

by Janette Oke, T. Davis Bunn

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Birthright 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Daystar46KB More than 1 year ago
Very interesting read. Author does a really good job interweaving the link between two families that are brought together through friendship and adversity. Loved the surprise ending and look forward to reading the next book in the series.
littemisssunshine More than 1 year ago
The book had a thrill and excitement #2 was not my favorite but this one had a great come back can not wait to read the next one thanks **********
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was afriad it might be boring since the 2nd one was a little slow, but man was I wrong!!! I loved it!!! I hope there is another book in the series!!!
Lynngood on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Since their reunion, Nicole and Anne have moved from "sisters" to best friends, but when Anne and her young son follow Nicole to their uncle Charles's English estate to become his heirs, they struggle to overcome the trials of keeping their birthright secret.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
KB55 More than 1 year ago
Great read, love the story line about the two families and all of their adventures. Can't wait to finish the last few books in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book, the 3rd in a series, is wonderfully touching with a surprise ending. I am more anxious than ever to read the sequel.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I hope there's a sequel to this book series! It pulls your heart in so many ways!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name] Acacia (pronounced uh-kah-shee-uh) <br> Rank] Praetor <br> Titles] All but Quinti. Same with Jade. I ain't a Queen. <br> Gender] I'm Embarressrd. -_- &female <br> Age] Uh... ldk. I honestly don't. <br> Looks] Well, brown/grey with dark blue eyes. White underbelly. Period. <br> Personality] Saucy, somewhat bossy, stubborn, somewhat welcoming, yeah. <br> Crush/Mate/Kits] Nien/Nien/Nien <br> Other] Nada.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post all your biographies here! Well, you can post them at any of the five results here. Feel free to use one result as your main biography location and do a small update in one other result. Please update your main biography if there is a rank or title change! <p>Inclusions:<br>-Name<br>-Nickname (if applicable)<br>-Age<br>-Rank<br>-Titles<br>-Appearance<br>-Personality<br>-Mate/Kits (if applicable)<p>Exclusions:<br>-History<br>-Family<br>-Friends outside of Clan<p>Other:<br>Feel free to expand on this, just do not post anything listed in the exclusions. This way, if found, nothing too personal will be found out and/or used against you. Be wary and attentive to what you post.<p>~LB