Call of Duty: Battle Reports

Call of Duty: Battle Reports

by Scott Reiter

NOOK Book(eBook)

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Call of Duty: Battle Reports 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Call of Duty and Halo arw both games with incredible graphics. Whoever made probably but in a lot of effort.Does anybody play titanfall?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the book but i play more halo than call of duty.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like to think that call of duty and halo are equals.Both are amazing games that people put a lot of effort into making. Personally I play more Halo than I do Call of Duty. Still both have an awesomeness of their own.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing story awesome vehicles more free roam customizable everything has such a good story the made a movie and now thy are making a show about it HALO IS MUCH BETTER
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It sucks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cod is much better the halo i want you or any of your other gay fags who thinks gaylo is better then call of duty to list 10 things better. Go head try!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Booorrinng
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second review!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Halo is a pice of crap black ops2 is the best game ever that why halo fans you sucks and nobody can stop me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First to review book yet i neva red it