Can't Take Me Home

Can't Take Me Home

by Pink

CD(German Import)

$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Can't Take Me Home 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS ARTIST BECAUSE SHE IS SOO REAL TO ME!! SHE HAS INSPIRED ME IN SO MANY DIFFERENT WAYS, I WRITE MY OWN MUSIC AND WANT TO BECOME AN ARTIST JUST LIKE HER. SHE TRULLY IS ONE OF THE MOST TALENTED, AND POWERFUL ARTIST OUT THERE BESIDES:EMINEM, KID ROCK, LIMP BIZKIT, AND LINKIN PARK
Guest More than 1 year ago
The reason me and my older sister like Pink so much is because she isn't like the other singers out there. Pink shows she is strong and doesn't let cheap guys walk over her which I like. The reason I bought this CD is because of There you go. But guess what? That's not my favorite song anymore. Now it is Private show. Pink has an amazing voice and you can really dance to her music. Like they say, a lot of the songs really stay in your head. Their that good, especially Private show, Most girls, There you go and You make me sick. If you like good music in then buy this CD.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I like Pink better than any new female singer today. She is young, talented, smart, strong, angry and very cool. Everyone has heard There You Go on the radio and seen it on TV and that's how she got famous and how she blew up on MTV. All my friends love that song but they don't even know Pink sings it. Her new song is Most Girls and in my opinion I think it's even better. Babyface made this song happen and the video is awesome. Pink's voice is great in all her songs, especially the ballads. I think Pink's best songs are Split Personality (what a great opener), Hell Wit Ya and Most Girls and There You Go and Let Me Let You Know and Private Show and Is It Love. I don't like Do What You Do because it doesn't work good even though Pink does make it so you want to feel good about yourself. Pink has a lot to say for someone so young and she says it in style. Pink rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. She was nominated for Best New Art
Guest More than 1 year ago
I'M HERE TO SAY YOU GOTTA GET THIS CD BECAUSE PINK IS MY HOMEGIRL SHE IS THE CRAZYEST. GO OUT AND BUY IT NOW. IT'S TIGH
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the album to buy. Pink is an excellent artist, and whoever her writer is, s/he's really good. Best tracks: 8,9,11,13. Again, an incredible album.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I haven't enjoyed a cd this much in a long time. This girl has some major skills and this is her first try. It will definitley be a permenent resident in your cd changer! My favorite cuts are Private Show, You Make Me Sick, and Hiccup.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Pink is sooooooooo cool! I'm so glad Eminem put Pink on top ten favorite songs on MTV!! By the way Eminem is cool too. Pink sings great songs so buy her cd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great Cd by a singer with a voice that is so unreal. Its mostly strait R&B hip hop but it will work for you pop or soul fans. I give it 4 stars and it is worth buying.
Guest More than 1 year ago
There you go is my favorite song. I think pink's cd is really good to listen to!!!!!!!!! she has a good vioce and most of all she likes to cuss a lot on this cd!!!!!!! GO PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Pink is a brand new R&B singer but she's very young. But you can't let her age fool you. On her first album Can't Take Me Home she delivers very smart lyrics with good beats. My favorites personally are Private Show, Hell Wit' Ya, Split Personality, Stop Falling and There You Go. I'd have to say There You Go is the best song on the whole CD because it's so irresistable it stays in your head all day. But there are other great ones. Can't Take Me Home, the title track, is really good. It shows Pink is no innocent girl, like Britney... but a lot meaner. Bottom line this is a really good one with very nice grooves and beats you will like. And Pink is very talented so you can expect some great work in the future. Go, girl!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I met pink at 'N SYNC'S Summer concert when i sat in the front row! She was such an awesome performer! She has teh best cd out it is so unbelieveably great! GO OUT AND BUY IT!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Pink is the bomb! She definetly has a voice and puts much emotion into what she sings. One of my favorite songs on this cd is Stop Falling. Pink you go girl. Much support from this girl in Ohio.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Most girls, There you go, Stop falling and You make Me sick are some of the best. Pinks vioce is good and so is the music on here.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this CD. Great songs.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a must buy album. Pink's songs range from upbeat to mellow to absolutely ecleftic. Her music is gritty and full of sass, not your typical young diva with dreams of passion and everlasting love. Not even. Pink has a very brash and ''in-your-face'' attitude that is really very cool. And that hair! I'm telling you, she's got it made. Pink has now made herself a strong and talented name in the music scene for 2000.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I just know you will buy this cd for most girls or there you go but I am saying this: they are COOL but they are NOT, I repeat NOT the only good songs on pink's cd. People will dig you make me sick, love is such a crazy thing, can't take me home, private show and split personality, which is the song that most stands out from the rest. true, some songs do sound alike alot but that's just r&b nature. pink pays up with a soul gospel voice and some energetic rhythm, not to mention killer songs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
pink you stink you can not even write your own songs you have all the producers make the songs for you pink you are a complete fool and you are a disgrace you stink you are the very next britney spears
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a good uppbeat cd with a lot of great songs. Love listioning to it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE PINK SHE GIVES US INSPERANTION TO OUR RELATIONSHIPS AND UNDERSTANDING MEN. SHE HELPS ME WHEN IM MAD AT MY BOYFRIEND . I LOVE HER VOICE AND HER WORDS ARE GREAT . IM A WRITTER MYSELF AND SHE;S HELPED ME ALOT ON WHAT TO SING ABOUT AND TO UNDERSTAND HE MEANING ON THE WORDS IN THE SONG. SHE;S GREAT!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Her songs are so addictive and so made to perfection. She is so unique. She does soft, upbeat and even hyper songs. Her voice amazing. Some songs even have a little humor to break up the serious issues (Hell wit ya and Split personality are fun). The songs here are perfect-o! Buy it and you'll fall in love with Pink. PS. Best song is Hiccup
Guest More than 1 year ago
Some of the white-female races edgiest music stars include alanis morisette and melissa ethridge. pink's unique lyrics would categorize her with these two if they put on tims and traded their alterna-chick personas with a more soulful, urban vibe. there has never been, nor will there be any white female who can dominate urban music like pink. (sorry willa ford). i'm usually offended by white people who ''try to act black'' but pink carries herself in a way that you don't care what color she is, you gotta love her anyway. everything she does looks good.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Pink just has a special ''pump'' in her music that has me hooked.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I must say that pink ablum is one of the best albums I've heard in a long time. She really did a great in making her freshman ablum absolutely the greatest. She has a very good vibe going on and I know she's going to keep up the good. Women are doing there thing. From one strong positive women to another.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Like I said Pink rox!!!! she's the best!!!! i've truly never heard anyone like her before. she has her own style and i like that. U go girl!!!! stay the same don't ever change. i know we can expect a lot from her in the future. i couldn't wait for her next cd to come out. U rock Pink!!!!!!!