Chuck Norris Cannot Be Stopped: 400 All-New Facts About the Man Who Knows Neither Fear Nor Mercy

Chuck Norris Cannot Be Stopped: 400 All-New Facts About the Man Who Knows Neither Fear Nor Mercy

by Ian Spector

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chuck Norris Cannot Be Stopped: 400 All-New Facts about the Man Who Knows Neither Fear nor Mercy 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some were dirty others just dumb........ but there are a few exelllent ones there. Ex: crop circles are just chuck norris 's way of telling the world that corn just needs to lie the f### down. Bottom line great bathroom book.
littlemissbookwormGW More than 1 year ago
he is amaizeing
ToUBeTrue More than 1 year ago
This book has nothing on the real Chuck Norris's OFFICIAL Fact Book. This book is only the CN facts you can find online by the thousands. Real CN Official Fact Book has 101 of Chuck's favorite stories related to each of his favorite 101 Facts. Blow this book! Buy the real one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U are an overproteive person that is a hater and chuck norris is comming 4 u
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Badass
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?¿???¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Four score and 65 years in the past yeah i won the civil war with my beard now im here to whip ur a** . Im F****** CHUCK NORRIS yeah i have a beard on my a** cuz Chuck Norris doesnt when he just allows u to lose
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Antonia Milazzo More than 1 year ago
bbeautiful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tstrack More than 1 year ago
My teenage daughter bought this book because she enjoys Chuck Norris jokes. Well, this book is filled with very graphic language as well as sexually explicit material (including drawings). This book should carry a warning label similar to movies and music. It contains very offensive material. Needless to say, we did return that filth back to the store.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not only is this book extremely funny, but the illustrations are really great too!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ColoradoBR More than 1 year ago
Whoever thought that there would be more outrageous claims to be made about Chuck Norris. I am glad there were more claims to be made. A funny book that is worth reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, seriously, my kid's teacher had this in the classroom because she had no idea what was in it. Absolutely sick!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool