Chuck Norris Vs. Mr. T: 400 Facts About the Baddest Dudes in the History of Ever

Chuck Norris Vs. Mr. T: 400 Facts About the Baddest Dudes in the History of Ever

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chuck Norris vs. Mr. T: 400 Facts About the Baddest Dudes in the History of Ever 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yo mama is so ugly she married a zombie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fight chuck noris
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anything his beard touches turns to awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont rate bad or chuck norris will round house kick you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know what to put for a review because I dont have the book, but when I saw this I thought it was the absolute best match to watch XD Well, I'm sure this is a good book..........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How much norris can a chuck norris chuck if a chuck norris could chuck norris?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chuck Norris doesnt win he just allows u to lose
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beat jb
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very funny book. But for some reason it says 35 pages. I clicked alot more than that... i dont kmowx... meh.. good book.
ColoradoBR More than 1 year ago
This is a collection of hillarious and ridiculous claims of these two celebrities. It is not as funny as the first volume in this series, but it was really close.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got this book as a gift for a soldier in Iraq. It was a HUGE hit among him and his fellow soldiers.
EvilLincoln More than 1 year ago
Chuck Norris and Mr. T were both finalists for the 2008 Pulitzer Prize for Biography despite not technically writing anything last year. Except your death sentence, fool.
Carla Cervoni More than 1 year ago
if ur a justin bieber fan this could some attention to you.