COMPLETELY SMITTEN

COMPLETELY SMITTEN

by Susan Mallery

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Completely Smitten: Completely Smitten Hers for the Weekend 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 217 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a good book. It is romantic fantasy but also shows the difficulty of breaking out of the mold of expectations and following your heart. I like that the character was conflicted over not upsetting parents and prachers but staying true to your dreams. Good book with a heart.
beckymmoe More than 1 year ago
Probably more 3 1/2 stars, this is a cute, quick, fluffy read. Haley, while believeable, is almost too innocent for a twenty-five-year old, even when taking into account her sheltered upbringing. Kevin is a little bit too obsessed with his former "bad boy" past, especially given the fact that he's been in law enforcement (and rising in the ranks, too) for going on ten years. Predictable but fun, Completely Smitten is an entertaining way to spend a rainy afternoon.
Alexis Reilly More than 1 year ago
really cute and funny, plus you get a bonus book! the bonus was a good read as well.
Meg_MB More than 1 year ago
I found this to be a quick and enjoyable read. The characters were very likeable and the plot, while not original, was entertaining none the less. I read it in one sitting and it left me with a wonderful happy feeling. What else do you need?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The bonus book , im my opinion was the better book, but both books were very good and were fun easy reads.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first Susan Mallery book I've read and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It was funny, it was passionate (a little too much description for my taste) and VERY, VERY written. I'm also a writer and Susan paints the pictures of the scenes and characters wonderfully! You won't be disappointed!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago