Consumed

Consumed

by Casey Odell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Consumed 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Loved the characters, Claire and Fare!!! Loved the ending!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series I couldn't keep my nose out of the book
Anonymous 24 days ago
couldn%27t+put+it+down+-+good+story+line+-+great+characters-+just+loved+claire+and+farron%21+Had+to+read+it+all+-+may+have+to+read+it+all+again%21%0A
Anonymous 27 days ago
I was hooked after reading the first book. I have not stopped reading till the end. The storyline caught and held my attention, even though I normally don't read books like this. I thought the characters were well done. I really enjoyed all the books and would definitely recommend this series.
Anonymous 4 months ago
What a fun adventure! Loved all the books! Main characters were fun. Only minor plot holes. Would love to hear Aeron's story too! He was funny.
Anonymous 6 months ago
And...Love+conquers+all%21++This+series+kept+me+wanting+for+more.++I+didnt+want+it+to+end%21
Anonymous 9 months ago
what+a+great+read
Anonymous 10 months ago
Great series! Couldn’t put it down and ordered the next book the minute I finished the last. Now I’m sad that I have reached the end. What to read next?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was so excited to find out that Consumed was out!! I love the other books in the series, so I knew I was going to love this one! Got me all teary eyed at the end, but so worth it!