The Cupid Chronicles (Wedding Planner's Daughter Series #2)

The Cupid Chronicles (Wedding Planner's Daughter Series #2)

by Coleen Murtagh Paratore

Paperback(Reprint)

$6.29 $6.99 Save 10% Current price is $6.29, Original price is $6.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cupid Chronicles (Wedding Planner's Daughter Series) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ooh this book was awesome! It has short sad moments, and awesome moments. You will definetly get a twist from this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I very much enjoyed this book because Willa once again finds new things about herself. My eyes were glued to this book every were I went. Amazing writing.
bookluver8710 More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK IT WAS REALLY AWESOME. I CANT WAIT 2 READ THE NEXT BOOK <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so good, I read it in5 hrs! I couldn't even put it diwn till it was finashed i highly recomend. Nice work again, Coleen!
gwenn2ns on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I love this book. It has romance, sadness, and excitement in this stoy . This is a good that has nonstop fairy tale scenes full of romance . Like at the the very end when Willa was about to go to the 'Midwinter Nights Ball .' She hert her ancle . Then JFK came over to her house , invited her outside and then danced slowoly with Willa in the barn . How romantic is that .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the dance in the barn in the last chapter. Wish it wasn't fantasy, because if I had a boy like that I'd be the most happy girl in the world! The thing I didn't like is in the end everything went right for Willa. I think she should know not everything goes your way!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does anyone else notice they only have books 2 & 3??? I want to read the first one before i read the others...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should read it its really good with maybe 1% of boringness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JFK is awesome. This book is a real page turner. Recomended!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so sorry for u! Althought i am very blessed i understand! Be strong, willa came throught for me and im sur she will help u 2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is fanastic!!!!!! Coleen Murtagh Paratore really did a great job! I almost read all of the series and have always enjoyed every single book! The writing is very descriptive. I feel as i am almost in the story! I highly recommend it to children/teens age 9-15 and possibly older. Keep up th great work Coleen! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the whole thing. I thought about what i thought about it. Then i realized that this book is amazimg
cherry_blossom_lover More than 1 year ago
I totally fell in love with the first book of this seris and have followed it to this book which i feel into love with as well!!!!!! Totally give it a try!!!!
Zoe Dominguez More than 1 year ago
Amazing i had to buy the other books lml
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
high More than 1 year ago
omg im 15 and i friken luv these books.i only read the first 2 but still coleen murtagh paratore is a friken genious!!! i luv how she makes cape cop sound so magical
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago