Dark Prelude

Dark Prelude

by Andrea Parnell

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dark Prelude 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
just enough story to get you hooked and want to get the rest of the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great intro to the second book Dark Splendor. Fast read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read dark splendar many years ago and loved it.im looking forward to reading this and hope i can find the original among the boxes of books i have in my attic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must be good, because a sec after finishing this book I bought the sequel. This book is well written, easy to follow the characters, and so far has kept my attention. Which is hard to do. I recommend this book to all who love historical romance books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hooked! Buying the novel now.
LAWonder More than 1 year ago
This could be the beginning of a great series but through events so far it could become rather steamy. This would not be recommended to Young Adults but it is written fairly clean. It is in an old England setting and involves those intending to embark a voyage to the colonies. I enjoyed the prelude and can only hope the next in the series is cleanly written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could have been a good story, but the story just stopped. A complet waste of time. 108 pages that should have taken on more than 50 pages at best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This short prelude sets up Silvia's story enough to temp you into wanting to buy book 2. Looks good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her descriptions pull you right into the story!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aubu1964 Two brothers went on a voyage and they had left on the seas. I enjoyed this novel . ShelleyMA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago