Deadly Misconceptions

Deadly Misconceptions

by Sandy Loyd

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Deadly Misconceptions 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very good author....I enjoyed her writing and the story was very interesting. With romance and suspense. 824 pages. I just couldn't put it down .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, fast read.
DaleDL More than 1 year ago
Romantic mystery, I enjoyed this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this was a mystery novel. It's a romance novel that remembers every now and then they're trying to solve a mystery. It's not bad for what it is.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am about half way through the book and finding myself skipping whole paragraphs. The story is good but i am getting really tired of about every other paragragh being about glancing at each other, flutters, lust, erections, lusting after each other, blah blah blah. However, if it weren't for all of that, the book would probably only be 100 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story. It was a well written, long, romantic mystery. I liked that Lucy and Jack didn't jump in together right away, like most romance books seem to do. Four stars just because I could have done without Lucy constantly bringing up her past on every page and then Jack brushing it off when she brings it up. Also the ending was a bit rushed for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't think i want to read anything else by this person.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. The plot was not predictable and the twists and turns kept my interest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. It was a fairly quick read at around 290 pages. It was dramatic, suspenseful, and engaging. Lucy and Jack have a past and are forced to work together to find her friend. There were a few parts I found myself skipping over, but I enjoyed the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had trouble getting into it. It took a lot longer to read this than most books. Not a bad book it gets better towards the end just starts slow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sloooow could not continue
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Always enjoy reading a good book with developed charaxters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would not recommend this book to anyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago