Devour Me (Master Chefs #1)

Devour Me (Master Chefs #1)

by Kailin Gow

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Devour Me (Master Chefs #1) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 102 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will read anything from the prolific Kailin Gow in any genres. Now only does she have hundreds of books, but they are addicting. I have spent many nights staying up trying to finish a series. You read one book, you have to read the next. I am not the only lifelong fan. My sister and cousins are all reading her. There's vintage Kailin Gow and then there's her newest releases. You have to read them all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like Fifty Shades, you will LOVE Master Chefs! Kailin Gow outdid herself with this Masterpiece. Flow is perfect, full of emotions, hot sexiness, great plot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is cooking in the kitchen especially between super hot bad boy chef Errol King and his student Taryn!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty Hot and Creative use of Cooking Utensils!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't put down. I read it in one day!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my God, this series. The sexy scenes kill me.
jdh2690 More than 1 year ago
I devoured Devour Me! I haven't read many erotic stories because most of them are like watching Grade C, XXX rated movies. But Ms. Gow certainly has the dialogue and suspense-building scene writing down pat. There is definitely a good story here, not just eroticism, and the two together are explosive. Now I can't wait to read book 2 in this series. Wow! Taryn and Errol show their vulnerabilities and strengths in this moving story, culminating in a cliff-hanging ending that leaves the reader wanting MORE...and reaching for Book 2 to continue their saga. I can't help comparing this series to another famous one--50 Shades of Grey--that I just can't quit with the first book. I gotta see how this ends! Readers won't be disappointed with this roller coaster ride of a romance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hottest dining table scene!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
STEAMING!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MOLASSES! MOLASSES! MOLASSES!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What you can do with cooking tools. Whew!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meaty and filling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Errol King is the Christian Grey of the Culinary World
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
devoured it in one sitting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Paris plus hot chef and sultry heat! I am there
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Steam doesn't even describe how HOT the kitchen got! Whew I need a fan. I will never look at the kitchen the same way again!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot chemistry from the start. Errol King is so sexy and Taryn is the perfect heroine. I feel for her all the way.
penpluspaper More than 1 year ago
Emotionally riveting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot Hot Hot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cannot put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very well-written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fulfilled and exceeded my expectations!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DELICIOUS!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT