Discovering Your Soul Signature: A 33-Day Path to Purpose, Passion & Joy

Discovering Your Soul Signature: A 33-Day Path to Purpose, Passion & Joy

by Panache Desai

Hardcover

$25.00
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, May 29

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Discovering Your Soul Signature: A 33-Day Path to Purpose, Passion & Joy 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A lifetime of transformation in 33 days! Amazing! I was skeptical at first to take on fear, sadness, and anger in one day at a time but now that I am half way through the book I can see the wonderful gentle progression moving through my deepest resistance into all of my strength, courage and serenity. My life has blossomed in more harmony, grace and magnificence that I could have fully imagined. I don’t know what is yet to unfold but I am looking forward with excitement to finish the rest of the book and get to the final chapter, LOVE. The readings are short, simple and practical but be for warned “Discovering Your Soul Signature” is more than a book, it is a condensed life journey and if you take the simple steps put forward each day, your life will never be the same again. It was difficult at times for me to face my fear and sadness but it has been totally worth it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes, while the words of this book are touching and endearing and enlightening and far reaching....ARE YOU READY? There is a ONE-TWO punch thing going on. You are releasing sadness and anger and fear all the while the energy contained in this book is working on you at a much higher level than you or I are aware of. When you receive this book, take it physically and place it on our heart and leave it there for a while while it works it's magic on you. If you can feel energy work, you will become aware almost immediately of the effects it has on your body. If you are unfamiliar with feeling energy then you will realize the effects shorty thereafter. I think that is one reason Panache Desai created the free online support of the 33DayPath to assist you with moving the things that come up while reading and working this program. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is seeking to turn their life around, or if you are in therapy or have been in the past, or if you have some personal issue that just keeps coming up over and over in your life and you can't figure out what is up with that...the message and guidance contained in this book will definitely shine some light on the issue. I am working on this book along with the website and I am half way through and long held emotions are bubbling up almost every single day to be released. It is an awesome and powerful process, one that I have been waiting for my entire life! So I say again, ARE YOU READY TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE?
johanna0 More than 1 year ago
This book is powerful! It has changed my life .... this is not hype, this is just the truth! Panache's words help to release emotions in a way that is absolutely "unlike" any self-help book. You begin, over time, to feel better about yourself as it helps create a more authentic you. It's a bit difficult to put it into words ... the book itself is truly "an experience" as opposed to a book. The lay-out of the book is excellent and easy to understand. Though the book is set-up in a way that requires 3 readings, thrice daily, it does not take much time at all. Approximately, 3 minutes to read each passage. Personally, I am not on time for the morn and noon readings, and therefore I read them together sometimes. I really look forward to reading the night-time passages. I think they help me to distress before bed. It's indescribable how much I love this book and Panache. He is a gift to this world!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The brief readings for morning, noon and night help you release all the stuff you've been holding onto for a lifetime. There is a clear message that you are not broken that is simply beautiful. If you are looking for purpose, passion and joy, start here for 33 days.
TwoMetreMan More than 1 year ago
My partner and I are on our fifth reading of this book together.  Each voyage through its pages have revealed ever more emotional baggage (emotional density) for each of us to have exposed, accept, love and release.  It has been a true Voyage Of Inner Discovery and we are now embarking on the next "round trip"!  If you want to move powerfully and honestly ahead in your whole life, inner and thus outer, I have found no finer book nor any better guide.  Panache is, without doubt, the "real deal."  Heartily and highly recommended for those ready to step into integrity and love, of self and thus of the One.
ShiraHunt More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing. I am a frequency therapist and the energy in this book alone is powerful. If you work the process you will have changes and you will become a part of a soul family that is changing the world.
CiscoAlba More than 1 year ago
Love and Acceptance! A good friend shared her love of Panache Desai, and gave me his book as a source of light and inspiration. Until then, I was not familiar with Panache and presumed that he was just another self-help guru. However, after reading his book, I discovered that my presumption was wrong because he goes beyond the self-help realm. His soul signature takes you in a heartfelt embrace, as a beloved friend, through a 33-day journey of spiritual awakening and love! Panache, I look forward to seeing you again at Omega.
CosmicSunshine More than 1 year ago
I have not read it all yet, since I am on the journey with Panache day by day, which is the way he created it to be read and used. For me, it would have been less helpful to just zip through it all, because taking it one day at a time means being able to deal with each topic before rushing on to the next one. This is not your ordinary self-help book. It is deeply exploring every emotional aspect, providing a way to guide ourselves to our own changes. Panache does not want followers (except on Twitter!) but rather wants us to see that we are our own spiritual advisers. He is an amazing catalyst. I highly recommend this book and all things Panache related! UPDATE 1: Now at Day 10 as Panache leads us all through each day, supporting and encouraging us, to guide us to Discover our own Soul Signature. This is like no other book! Panache really gets the cobwebs out from all the dark crevices and leads us by the hand into the light! UPDATE 2: Now the 33 Day Path has been completed for the first time. Panache provided us a website where each day we were able to interact with others. The outcome for me (and for many) has been a transformation in how we see and experience our lives. It is clear now that we are good enough, we are worthy, we are loveable. We know that life is a roller-coaster ride and have learned to put our hands in the air and just go with it, feeling it all. Being in the flow of life means facing every moment with peace inside, even whilst the outside may be swirling eddies of confusion, emotions, ups and downs. The greatest gift we have is being able to experience all that life offers - the good, the bad, and the ugly - and learning to breathe through each moment and feel each emotion without suppressing or repressing our lives. What a marvelous book from an amazing person. Definitely not your usual 'self-help' book. It offers a true catalyst to navigating all of life's bumps and living a life filled with purpose, passion and joy! If you want to become whole and complete, experience this book and discover your own Soul Signature!!
TomHappy More than 1 year ago
Hi , for 30 years I have been trying to be the miracle I am, and ended up as an Alcoholic. Started with Panache full on , 6 months ago. No change until 12 days ago. Have not had a drink , don't even think about it. And also peaceful , calm , being the serenity I am. I know it's early days , but the energies of guilt , shame , self loathing, self sabotage are hugely reduced. PS. The BOOK is Total Truth. BUY THE BOOK. And Do IT. Tom.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is special. It can be a real game changer.  I read the book as suggested (3 short sections a day for 33 days), and experienced over the days: The world appearing in a golden glow for the day; a feeling of expansiveness and being in the world; at another time a sense of sadness; and anger; and awareness of others playing out their purpose.  The end result? The process continues.  I do have a sense of being in the world, a purposefulness. Life flows. Get the book.  Give the book. And prepare for a wild, wicked, and sublime ride when you read it. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is fantastic! A step by step process that helps you to simply accept and love everything about yourself - which is so freeing!!! Thank you, Panache!
Lazan2014 More than 1 year ago
Oh my goodness, this book is a major game changer! It really opens your eyes about what life is really about. It's written in such a way that it places gentle bombs in your mind that go off throughout the day, working its alchemy! The passages are written in sections titled Morning, Noon and Night, so it's constantly at work on you. You really don't stand a chance! I suggest that you read it from beginning to end first and then go back and revisit whatever sections you felt had the most resistance. I know I've changed from a personal lacking self confidence over to someone with enormous self-confidence. I now have courage to take the world by storm, and I've actually seen changes happening in my life since I become open to this concept and way of looking at life! Within the 33 days that I've read this book I've gone from naysayer to believer! You really MUST have this as part of your library. I believe it's the last book I will own, there's nothing else like it out there. Nothing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book contains deeply profound wisdom, delivered with simplicity. For those of you who tend to gulp down your books, a word of advice, "Don't." Read it a day at a time and let the words and teachings resonate. Thank you, Panache, for packing so much into a compact space.
revangelica More than 1 year ago
I am 18 days into Panache Desai's 33 day program and I highly recommend this book to all Desai's compassion for humanity shines through as he lovingly guides the readers into getting in touch with their feelings and moving into a place of being present in their lives. I know I will be doing this program again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago