Double Take (Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Series #21)

Double Take (Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Series #21)

Paperback(Original)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Double Take (Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Series #21) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it is my favorite seres ever!!!!!!!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nancy Drew Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. My teacher and libraren from school have it. I brought it home and am reading it as we speak.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good!Iy was a great mystery.Not interested in reading others,though...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great mystery book for girls that like mysterys
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book rocks!
Ceil Maus-Conn More than 1 year ago
i like reading competion and who ever wrote it did a great job!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This looks lke a grate book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These nancy drew books are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Real nancy drew books STINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!take that from a third grader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just saying but i have never ever read a nanc drew books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Conceeded idiots. Newsflash, you aren't cute. And your vocabulary is, at best, basic. And for those of you who can't spell: go get a dictionary. By the way, nobody cares about your negative opinion on the original Nancy Drew series. Obviously, your adolescence has made you feel falsely inferior to others who are looking for honest and helpful reviews. In other words: shut up! Sincerely, an irritated 9th grader with a more advanced vocabulary than you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who will win the compotistion Read this to find out!!!!! I recomend this book to 1st or 2nd graders !enjoy!