The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day

The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$6.67 $6.99 Save 5% Current price is $6.67, Original price is $6.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good sequel that is funnier than the first. (Although it is difficult to beat the cat scene from the first one.) Plus, it does leave it open for a Boondock Saints III!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This movie was incredible. It was most definitely worth waiting a decade to come out after the first one. Without going into too much detail- it's the perfect sequel, moving forward and delving into the past. If you wanted to know more about the father, you're in luck! If you wanted to see the same dark humor and mistakes made into epic situations, you're in luck! I loved this movie and I'd recommend it to anyone that enjoyed the first one.
Loves2ReadKR More than 1 year ago
The brothers are back... This was a pretty good movie. There's a lot of action and a dive into the history of the father. In comparison to the first movie, most people will tell you it did not measure up. Personally, I like this one a bit better, plus or minus a few aspects. There are characters to replace those who were in the first movie (Smecker and Rocco). I am not a fan of Smecker's protegee, Eunice. I like Romeo better than Rocco. I don't know why. However, Smecker and Rocco make appearances. It's a must see for Boondock Saints fans, if only to say you have seen it. Funny and filled with action.
emily-pullings More than 1 year ago
If you loved the first, you will love the second. It is a fun film with all the old faces from the first and some interesting new ones.
Lizcooney More than 1 year ago
This film is a great sequel to a great cult classic. If you loved the First Boondock Saints you will fall in love with the second one! I promise.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you enjoyed the original Boondock Saints, you must watch The Boondock Saints 2, All Saints Day! The movie has everything a devoted Boondock Saints fan could want, including seeing a lot of characters from the original that were unexpected along with some new characters that were also amazing!
Bookjunkie40 More than 1 year ago
In my opinion, sequels are rarely as good as the originals. I have to admit, All Saints Day is pretty good. Granted there are some cheesy movie lines, but the storyline wasn't bad (it just didn't have the same impact as the original). I'm not going to give the plot away, but I have to admit that I throughly enjoyed the mystery of the new FBI agent and the surprise ending (I never thought the ending that was in the movie was going to happen, and I'm usually pretty good at that sort of thing). I was pleased to see so many of the original actors playing in the sequel. This movie would never have compared even close to the original if Sean Patrick Flanery and Norman Reedus wasn't in it (they really make this movie). The Mexican version of Rocco just isn't the same. This character could have really enhanced the movie if they didn't make him so loud, and at times, tacky. Of course, they leave the end open for another movie, hopefully, we don't have to wait as long as the we did for this one! Honestly, they will have a difficult time with a 3rd, I believe they may have lost some followers due to the very long lead time for the 2nd movie, and it didn't have quite the same pizzazz as the 1st one. To this day, I have no idea what was up with the flashbacks for the FBI agent, other then had a little sex appeal. That was one the things that I loved about the first movie so much, it was pure action. No stupid cliche lines, no sex, just purely un-adulterated action! The first Boondock Saints was the pride of young Irish Americans! The 2nd was good, and satified the craving for a new movie, but I have big hopes for the 3rd!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago