Easy Love (Boudreaux Series #1)

Easy Love (Boudreaux Series #1)

by Kristen Proby

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Easy Love 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 103 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## BRILLIANT. First let me say that Kristen Proby is a freaking rock star. Wow, her "With Me in Seattle" series is one of my favorite series. Ever. And her "Big Sky" series is amazing as well. I just finished with Jilly's story and if you haven't read it yet, drop everything and buy it today. Now, on to this book: Omg, to say I loved this book would be an understatement. The hero and heroine were intoxicatingly hot together. You could feel their chemistry with each encounter. This heroine was tremendous. Man, I wish authors everywhere would take notes on how to write an amazing heroine. Strong, capable, beautiful, loyal and so playful. I love how Kristen let these two characters have so much fun together so we readers could fall in love right along with them. I wish there had been a little more groveling in the end but the rest was so superb that I know I'll be reading this again and again. It just made me smile while reading and I love that.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kristen's books are so much fun to read and she makes the characters feel like you are a family or friend. Great book with a hot man!
HelenEC 16 days ago
I loved this book. Eli had me hot and bothered from the very start. Yummy. I will take one of him. Thank you for the wonderful story. I love it.
Anonymous 4 months ago
You feel like you could be friends with the characters.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Wonderful start to a series looking forward to reading them all. Smart women sexy men what's not to love come read the HEA!!!
IPie 5 months ago
I read this book because the premise sounded interesting and the good reviews. The book was disappointing. I nearly stopped reading it after the first two chapters because of all the unnecessary swearing. Eli getting Kate to swear was not cute. Also, the rest of the book was mostly sex scenes. The investigation that Kate was hired to do it was barely mentioned. I was hoping for a more well-rounded book.
Anonymous 10 months ago
+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great dialog, easy to identify each character. And yes, great sex!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sexy southern man smart real heroine great family cannot wait to read more of this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Easy Love was a great start to the Boudreaux family series set in New Orleans. A hot & steamy love story with enough suspense and colorful characters to keep things interesting. This book also sets up much of the large family for future stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never disappointed!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read. Never really a full moment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Proby is an excellent story teller and she does not disappoint in this story. I am looking forward to the next Boudreau book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Attention to detail and I like the story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it sexy man
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the story about Kate and Eli. Going to check out the story on Rhys next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really really loved this story. It's so sweet and it keeps your attention. I feel like I was a part of the family. Keep up the great work.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story and just the right amount of intrige and sexy. Recommend!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story was fascinating. I loved the storyline. I, regretfully, have to say that as a teacher I found many grammar errors. I was instructed not to do, the overuse of the same few descriptive words and phrases. Get a thesaurus and learn how to use it. Then the story would flow more smoothly and be more captivating.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Storyline easy to predict, we'll, most of it. Surprises. Good read with reality.