Eclipse (Warriors: Power of Three Series #4)

Eclipse (Warriors: Power of Three Series #4)

by Erin Hunter

Paperback(Revised)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Eclipse (Warriors: Power of Three Series #4) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 616 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I finished this book today, and I started it last night. I was so absorbed in this book that when I woke up this morning I started reading it! IF YOU ARE A WARRIORS LUVER READ THIS BOOK, BUT YOU PROBABLY KNOW THAT BECAUSE IF YOU LUV WARRIORS AS MUCH AS I DO YOU'LL KNOW HOW IMPOSSIBLE THEY ARE TO PUT DOWN!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids - an 11 year old son and 9 year old daughter both love these Erin Hunter books. From the original Warriors series to the current one they are reading- the Power of Three series they have read them all. They can't wait to get to her newest- Omen of the Stars series. My daughter says they are adventurous, exciting and she can't wait to know what is going to happen next. She loves the characters, the settings, and just about everything about these series of books. She can't put them down and is begging me right now for the 4th Apprentice. I really believe that any books that kids love to read, that leave them begging for more- must be great. Erin Hunter has done so much to increase the reading in my house- I hope she keeps writing for a long time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awsome! I recomend it to everyone. Many reviews tell who they think the cat on the front cover is so, I will tell you who I think it is. In my opinion it is Sol for those of you who dont know he is a loner who comes to the clans in this book. The reason I think this is him is because in the begining of the book it tells the description of most of the cats and in Sol's description it says he has long ears, blue eyes, and he is gray, and in my opinion wise because he predictes an eclipse, BUT that DOES'NT mean that that I think the clans should abandon starclan, I think just the oposite because they are very, very wise and have told the clans about many things including firstars arrival, about brambleclaw killing hawkfrost which even brambleclaw would never have dreamed of in a million moons, and about lionblaze, hollyleaf, and jaypaw having special powers. I cant wait till the next book Long Shadows comes out becouse I think that many of our(as in all the Warrior fans)questions will be answered or more hints will be given to reach a conclusion. Way to go Warriors
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read these books in like 5 days at the most. Im only 10 and im addicted to these books! READ THESE SERIES!!! THEY R PURE AWESOMENESS!!!! :D
STORE NOOKUSER More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best cat warrior books ever! I tried to saver every word of this book, but I failed. It was hard to find a place to stop in this book. I hope you injoy this book as much as I did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was very interesting! This has to be one of the most entertaining warriors books yet!!!!
Saraphina More than 1 year ago
This book was great! I have to say, unlike other Warriors books it was a bit slow to start, but it was still fantastic story. I start to get really interested when an unknown loner named Sol visits ThunderClan to warn them about a danger and a mysterious happening soon to come. Also, as tensions rise between clans, you can tell that Onestar is very different as a leader than he was as warrior. His relaxed friendship with Firestar Is long gone, for problems arise when he seeks revenge on ThunderClan. In this book Hollypaw, Jaypaw, and Lionpaw are doing their best to protect and defend their Clan, while also trying to hold the secret that they aren't any normal apprentices. Because sometimes it will all seem to lead back to. . . 'There will be three, kin of your kin, who hold the power of the stars in their paws. . .'
The_ReaderAH More than 1 year ago
This was one of the best books i have ever read. There is some drama and very very big secrets in this one...... But i loved it. i cant wait to see how the next book is going to have in store!.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has all the great qualities of a mystery/adventure book. I highly recommend this book for readers who love thrillers and mystery.
stormfur More than 1 year ago
this is my first time writing a review so.........yeah. Eclipse is a heart-pounding, thrill seeker that has to catch your eye. when i started reading warriors, i was hooked, not to mention me staying up till 4 am just reading them.but just to ask whats moonclan and iceclan? well talk l8r, choa.
Silvertail More than 1 year ago
The book eclipse is fantastic! In the book, troubles surround the clans. Challenges and attacks are made by unexpected cats. Wind clan seems to keep trying to prove it is strong. At one point in the book, a horrible battle brakes out among all four clans! River clan with Wind clan, against Thunderclan with (suprisingly) Shadowclan. A sudden dark disc covers the sun... Will the clans tension ever dissolve? Will the battles never end? You must read all the warrior books including this one to find out!!!!!
Leafthorn More than 1 year ago
i love warriors. this one was thrilling but good wrighting. if your just starting the warriors, i'd recomend the first one, into the wild. ther are three series. FANTASTIC. try to give me any warrior websites you might have posted.
Toadstar More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this book! I love the entire Warriors series, but this is one of my favorites. I can't wait until I get Long Shadows, and I am waiting rather impatiently. I also have most of the rest of the books, so I recommend them!
Troy Knapp More than 1 year ago
love it to the moon and back
Guest More than 1 year ago
I toataly agree that jaypaw and hollypaw are leafpool's and crowfeater's but, I wonder if breezepaw is theirs to? if you think about it they are around the same age and if you ask me jaypaw sure has breezepaw's aditude a signature of crowfeathers. i wonder how his 'fake mate' feels about that it might not be her real son.but getting back on the topic of warriors im ready to get some answers about couple questions like what will thier warrior names be, who is the cat on the front, what will happen that star clan dosent know what to do?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish Tigerstar would stop making other cats as power hungry as he is
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Delight to read It is a book for all ages Erin Hunter is wonderful writer and I will always enjoy the Warrrior series
rainheart More than 1 year ago
i think it is an extallent book it was sad to see brook and stormfur go. i was glad when the clan cats helped the tribe of rushing waters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok i i literally never put this book down its so page turning after every chapter u say ur finnished but then u say 1 more chapter the best warrior book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a wonderful book!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The warrior series is a series unlike no other because of the twists and unexpected turns in the perspective of cats. Eclipse states that once again Erin Hunter has the power to change some ones opinion towards anything. I mean I'm more of a dog person than a cat person well until the day I picked up one of her books at my school that changed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!! i got it at the library.i started it one night and finished it the next day Good book
Nikki_Cloudstar More than 1 year ago
I can't wait to read this book! I love the Warrior books the series are some of the coolest books I have ever read. Unfortunately, the last one I have read is The Sight. Some time this week i'm getting Dark River,Outcast, and Eclipse. I'm still missing a lot of the manga books and a couple of the books that aren't in the series. and since The Sight she made a new book! I was so shocked. I regret that I haven't gotten any books in awhile...It's gonna cost alot of money to get all of the books I missed...
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can tell this is going to be a great book. Just like all the others. Did ya'll no that one of the kits turns evil? I bet its Lionpaw, I really don't see the others as evil. I also don't think that Jaypaw and Hollypaw are Crowfeather and Leafpool's kits. Birchfall, I think, is not the traitor, I think it's Ashfur. Well, thats my opinion. Comments? Keep them clean please! I love hearing from fellow warriors! - Bluefeather, Thunderclan deputy
Penni Mahler More than 1 year ago
You should start with the first series but i've already read that and the second series. BEST BOOKS EVER