Fallen from Grace: A Bonus Dark Mirror Short Story

Fallen from Grace: A Bonus Dark Mirror Short Story

by M. J. Putney

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fallen from Grace 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 181 reviews.
ApplePackard More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book. But I only got 14 pages of it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little too short for me. It seemed like it was lacking. Like it needed more and was not complete.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I literally fell asleep reading this. I thought it sounded good byt really bit just wasn't worth it.
ilove_thee More than 1 year ago
it was a good book (for what i got from it) but it should have been longer. i recommend it but dont get your hopes up
Katie S More than 1 year ago
Repeated use of the word fag is quite offensive.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a very short story...the ending made me giggle. In all it was worth a few minutes of my day.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this beats vampires any day I acn`t wait to get the whole book. It is very suspenceful you should most definatly get this to try it out. + it is FREE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So short read if you cant go to sleep
Marie Donnelly More than 1 year ago
there are only 15 pages in his diary i wish it was longer or there was a second one made for after you read dark mirror. please M. J. Putney make another one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this but it could be better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story plot gets you addicted to find out more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Teresa_H More than 1 year ago
This is the story of how Allarde gets sent to Lackland Abbey. I loved seeing things from his point of view as he chronicles events in his diary. We also get a peek of when he first sees Tori, the main character of the actual books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is weird
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The word fag is used a lot in this book, but it means to work hard. Look it up in the dictionary people!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wat up my sexys if u are from gatesville txs holla put to ur girl kayla yall going to love all these sexy country girls =^.^=
Anonymous More than 1 year ago