Falling for Jack

Falling for Jack

by Joanne Hill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Falling for Jack 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Romance is in the air, if you are looking for a clean adult love story, look no further this is it. Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, predictable, happy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story although I agree with the others that the ending was too rushed.  After putting in so much time with the characters, the payoff should have been longer!  I didn't care much for the heroine's best friend but nice clean read with sympathetic characters. And it's free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good... give it a try
CathyGeha More than 1 year ago
Thank you to the author for the book to review. I received it as part of the boxed set "Love Down Under". Jack Fletcher and Robyn Taylor meet years after attending the same high school. Jack has done well for himself and Robyn is pursuing a different dream from the one she had in high school. A previously unknown son appears in Jack’s life and Robyn steps in to help as a temporary nanny. This is a great story with wonderful characters and a storyline that I thoroughly enjoyed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No not good book nnnno not good book nnnno not good book nnnno not good book yyyyaaaahhhhh few how you like my song
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He sat up and walked out....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wasn't one of my favorites. I'll probably skip any more by her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At first i though the book was decent, and the in the middle it sort of dragged a little while. But in the end it was decent. However it just ended after he got the answer he wanted... But i was just a quick ending. Good book though.