Falling For You

Falling For You

by Leeanna Morgan

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Falling For You 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous 8 months ago
An enjoyable read that ended too abruptly//would have liked to see a longer story but it was still an entertaining storyline
Anonymous 8 months ago
I couldn't put my iPad down!
Anonymous 14 days ago
Suspense, and romance!
Anonymous 17 days ago
Good read and recipe.
Anonymous 21 days ago
Great love story with suspense mixed in.
Anonymous 22 days ago
I thoroughly enjoyed Gabe and Natalie's story. Their characters were well developed. It's nice to read a story that doesn't base their relationship on deep hidden secret. The story flowed nicely. It held my interest from page 1. Good job Ms. Morgan!
Anonymous 24 days ago
Good story!
Anonymous 27 days ago
love the storyline, which flowed and the characters were great
Anonymous 4 months ago
This book is full of surprises and love Definitely recommend
Anonymous 5 months ago
Decent+love+story.+Engaging+characters.+A+stand+alone+book.++Why+wasn%27t+Natalie%27s+theft+solved%2C+but+Gabe%27s+stalker+was.+It+didn%27t+feel+like+the+book+should+have+ended+where+it+did%2C+especially+when+she+went+back+to+Venice+where+the+theft+took+place.
Anonymous 6 months ago
loved this story!
Anonymous 6 months ago
Couldn't put it down.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Gabe+and+sherlock++cast+a+spell++on+the++reader+for+sure.++it%27s+a+good++read+and++you+feel+you+are+right++there++in+the+midst+of+their++love+story+thru+their++struggles+
Anonymous 7 months ago
I enjoyed Falling for you. The mystery kept you guessing and the love story was natural.
Anonymous 7 months ago
It was a good read but wanted her thefts cleared up and she was dumb for buying FBI story! Recreated differently and ending dropped to quickly!
Anonymous 7 months ago
although was a good read, for me it wasnt great. I didn't feel the romance connection between main characters. Storyline dragged and was boring.
Anonymous 8 months ago
You will never regret reading one of this authors books. One of my favorite authors. Highly recommend. CB
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great author!!
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great story and mystery. Lml
Anonymous 8 months ago
so++good+%21+%21%21%21
Anonymous 8 months ago
enjoyed
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great read. Loved it.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Thumbs up! Great characters, great story and well writen.
Anonymous 8 months ago
A well written suspense/love story which will hold the reader's interest from first word to the last.
Penny42058 More than 1 year ago
Falling for You is a romantic suspense book about Gabe and Natalie. This book takes place in the small town of Sapphire Bay, Montana. Gabe is an author hiding from a stalker and Natalie is an artist that comes home from Italy, after two of her paintings are stolen. Grab your copy and see what happens in the first book in this series.