Falling In Love All Over Again: The Sullivans (Babymoon Novella)

Falling In Love All Over Again: The Sullivans (Babymoon Novella)

by Bella Andre

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Falling In Love All Over Again: The Sullivans (Babymoon Novella) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous 27 days ago
+Not+worth+%243.99%21++
michealep91 19 days ago
Another sweet , give you all the feels, emotional Sullivan story. It's nice to be able to follow one of our couples as they progress in their life journey and Bella does with her usual spice and sweetness. WELL done and HIGHLY recommended
Bowers1 21 days ago
PISSED that I paid $4 for 79 pages. It could be just as good as her other books, but really!!!!! Too much to have to pay.
Anonymous 22 days ago
A visit with Grayson and Naughty. He is terrified of her pregnancy. He can’t be truly happy because he is constantly thinking something bad is going to happen like it happened to his first wife. She keeps telling him she is healthy as a horse and she and her still to be born daughter will be just fine. Early labor, panic and healthy happily ever after
KAndrade 23 days ago
Beautiful story!! Catching up with the Sullivans in this heartwarming story makes me smile!! Sexy and full of chemistry....Read it, you won't be disappointed!!
Anonymous 27 days ago
Waits
Anonymous 28 days ago
Cute, but 3.99 is way too much for a 76 page book.
DebsIN 29 days ago
It is rare to see what happens to characters after they get their HEA, but Bella Andre's novella of Lori and Grayson does just that. It is like peeking into their world to see how they are doing. I have read most, if not all of the Sullivan family books, and always look forward to getting my hands on the next one. Reading of the love that Lori and Grayson still have for each other as they wait for their baby to be born was pure enjoyment. A novella that reads as a standalone, I would like to thank Bella Andre and her team for gifting me "Falling In Love All Over Again". My opinion is my own. This is mine. 5 Stars!
Renee25 3 months ago
Lori and Grayson are about to have their bundle of joy. This was a hot romance. I liked how they both wanted to be there for each other and are still falling in love. The hospital scene was funny.
perriknows 3 months ago
What can I say? I am Sullivan devotee and love the Sullivan series by Bella Andre. They’re so wonderfully written. Emotional, heart healing, family oriented, with love abounding. In Falling in Love All over Again, we get to visit Lori and Grayson and peek at their continuing love story. Lori is very pregnant. Grayson is very concerned. A fabulous all Sullivan families involved baby shower for Lori and Grayson turns into a dream weekend away ‘ babymoon’. We all know how those turn out!! Have fun getting caught up with Naughty and Nice and many of the other Sullivan’s we’ve grown to love. This is a novella, so it’s a quick fun read.
twocoulters 3 months ago
The angst is strong but, the romance is stronger. In was nice (or naughty) to revisit with Lori & Grayson. I reread their 'falling in love story' - Always On My Mind, before reading this this sweet, funny and hot little tidbit.
JigsawGirl 3 months ago
It was great to reconnect with Grayson and Lori again. They have such great chemistry. I love how supportive they are of each other, and how they seem to read each other so well. You also get to read about some of the other MANY Sullivans in the family This is a quick, short, sweet, sexy novella that I read in one sitting. I voluntarily read and reviewed the Advanced Reader Copy of this book.
JennieF 3 months ago
ARC for honest review with no compensation Catching up again with Grayson and Lori and baby makes three!! Love, support, chemistry, family and a little panic thrown in makes this read exceptional!
Rhondaz 3 months ago
5 AMAZING STARS!! Wow, these Sullivan's always give us a good story. Lori and Grayson are so different, but so perfect for each other and they will give you all the feels. This story touched my heart and these two will be there for awhile. The Sullivan's are the perfect family, so make sure to 1-Click this book.
SharonSchaffer81 3 months ago
I loved Lori and Graysons original story and this one was terrific. Naughty and nice are the perfect nicknames for her and her sister. I thoroughly enjoyed this fun story.
mschuck 3 months ago
This is a quick stop in to catch up with Grayson and Lori. We find out they are expecting and Grayson’s past worries are starting to sneak back into the present. We see how they are really made for each other and they help each other through the worries pre-birth and during. If you love the Sullivan’s you don’t want to miss this one.
Lelim0612 3 months ago
It was so FREAKING AWESOME catching up with the Lori and Grayson, and to top it off…. a baby book too!!! My favorite type of catch up book. I really LOVE when an author gives us a look into the lives of past storylines. Oh, but where to start this review. Do I start it off with Grayson and his insecurities about… No, I know, I will start with the love Lori and Grayson share, and the fact that Lori knows that Grayson is going to be such a great dad… Or should I start with what Lori’s mother….? Sorry ladies, yes, I could go into all those things and many, many more, but sorry/not sorry, I refuse to give those kinds of spoilers away. What fun would it be to know what is going to happen before you read this phenomenal book? So, I am going to tell you why I loved this book, and every other book I have read by the spectacular Bella Andre. She writes emotions into her stories, and always the full spectrum of emotions. There were so many times in this story, I laughed, and I cried (I just wanted to give Grayson a big, huge hug when he started….) Dang!! I said no spoilers. Ms. Andre’s characters, ALWAYS well developed, to the point you can reach out and practically touch them as you are reading her stories. Like when Lori was holding the puppy during the pet adoption and…. NO SPOILERS!!! I will say this…. Lori Sullivan-Tyler is one smart cookie. Thank you, Ms. Andre, for sharing your phenomenal talents with your readers. Thank you for reading my review and being able to give you some of insights on why I loved this book so much. I know you will not be disappointed when you buy this book.
moonfox1234 3 months ago
This novella gives readers a chance to revisit beloved characters Grayson & Lori from book #8, Always on My Mind. As you would expect there is plenty of sweetness and emotions. From the heart melting sweetness of witnessing the joy Lori is feeling while preparing to welcome their baby, to the deep heartache and sympathy you feel for Grayson as he struggles with his fear and worry, this read really puts your emotions through their paces as you experience what is happening with this couple. A really good read that is sure to touch your heart.
emilyk52281 3 months ago
"Falling in Love All Over Again" (The Sullivan's Book 18.5) by Bella Andre is a fantastic read. I absolutely loved this novella that continues Lori and Grayson's story. This is a wonderful addition to this awesome series, packed with romance, passion, family, humor, and more. I can not wait to see what happens next with this amazing family. Highly recommend to all fans of romance, close families, and series.
Casgirl3 3 months ago
You know how on CW there’s Arrow-Verse and then there’s Marvel’s Universe??? Well, as I was reading Falling In Love All Over Again: The Sullivans Babymoon Novella, I couldn’t help but wonder why Hallmark Channel hasn’t created the Sullivan Universe because this whole family is amazing. It was like reading about a family reunion that you actually wanted to be at and would absolutely enjoy! Falling In Love All Over Again is a quick read about Lori ‘Naughty’ Sullivan and her hunky and slightly overprotective cowboy hubby, Grayson. This novella gave us a wonderful and a little bit steamy look into their lives now as Lori is pregnant with her first child. And as a happy bonus, of course, we get to spend time with a lot of the Sullivan family and get to catch up with them too. I’ve been reading the Sullivans for years now and I never tire of seeing them and spending time with them. I feel completely invested in this family and just keep getting excited to read more. Bella Andre never fails to make me smile and just leave me feeling happy. Falling In Love Again is another wonderful read by Bella Andre! I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this novel. I am voluntarily and freely providing an honest review.
Cali-Jewel 3 months ago
This is a quick yet heartwarming romantic journey filled with love, laughter and best of all family. A emotional, sexy, sweet, fun and thrilling story about how beautiful growing together can be. Loved visiting with all my favorite Sullivans in this charming and highly entertaining story.
beausmommy 3 months ago
Incredible! I fell in love with the Sullivan’s years ago and have faithfully followed each one of their stories. Lori was one of my favorites. I loved her spirit. “Naughty” was a great nickname. When she fell in love with Grayson, despite all of the darkness in his life, it was heartwarming and tender and hot! Seeing Grayson have to confront more of his demons brought tears to my eyes. And seeing Lori comfort him and support him while facing all of the changes of pregnancy was awesome. Of course, the little bundle of spitfire that comes is the HEA we all wanted to see... Can’t wait for another one!
AREEDAR 3 months ago
Grayson and Lori are having a baby. Little does Lori realize Grayson is so worried about this birth. Lori true to form will show Grayson how wrong is is to worry! I love getting more from the Sullivans!
Floortje-Ebella_nl 3 months ago
Falling In Love All Over Again starts with a note of Bella Andre where she says that Lori would be running at the top of the list for favorite Sullivan. And I couldn't agree more! This story reminded me why I love Lori and Grayson's story so much. They are incredible together. And Bella Andre kept the characters so true and honest. The dancing and naughty party of Lori, the filling with laughter where Grayson worries. And the end is so perfect it brought tears to my eyes.
MaBiche 3 months ago
Falling in Love All Over Again is the perfect title for this novella. Actually, for the whole series. What an incredible world Bella has created with the Sullivans and I can't wait for more. In this book, she mentioned cousins in Europe, Australia, and Asia. I say yes, please to dozens more of these wonderful, lovable characters. If you can include multicultural heroes and heroines--a Filipina lead character perhaps--that'll bring the series to a whole new level of greatness as far as I'm concerned. As for Lori and Grayson's what-happens-after-the-happily-ever-after, I love it! Baby shower, babymoon, puppy adoption, early labor - love them all! This novella is super sweet and highly relatable. I laughed and cried along with the characters. Oh, and steamy, too. Yay for pregnant sex. I love these updates to the lives of characters we love. Keep them coming, Bella. Write fast.