Forever Starts Tonight (Loving on the Edge Series)

Forever Starts Tonight (Loving on the Edge Series)

by Roni Loren

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever Starts Tonight 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ReesesSH More than 1 year ago
I can't say too much in this review because I don't want to give everything away. Especially for those of you who haven't yet read this series or heard of this series or heard of Roni Loren and her amazingness yet. Here's what I will say; Hottest gay straight sex ever. Honestly I had the fan going while reading because Andre, Evan and Jace are one of the hottest couples ever.  I don't want to give too much away so I have to keep this short. I love Andre, Jace and Evan. I could never get tired of reading about them and how their lives progress especially with being in such an unconventional relationship. Some of the insecurities from the characters came to a head in this novel and I was happy to see how they dealt with some of their issues and the future. So I loooooved this amazing novella. I couldn't have asked for more. I loved the story of this amazing threesome and was super excited to find out they would be getting another mini book. A big thank you to Roni Loren for writing this amazing story and for the amazing surprises this book had in store. Lots of hot sexy stuff and I seriously looved the shower scene.
Beverly_D More than 1 year ago
Triad Romance At Its Finest 4.5 stars. Like a lot of readers, I fell in love with Evan(geline), Jace, and Andre in an earlier novel, but you don't have to read that one to enjoy this novella of their continued triad romance. However, the physical descriptions of the characters is scanty, so I'm deducting a half-star because while *I* can picture Jace, Andre, and Evan perfectly, I'm not sure a new reader would be able to. I received a free ARC of this novella from the  author in exchange for an honest review. This is the story of what happens next - when Andre is confronted by his previous fiancee, and his dreams of becoming a father, when Evan is exhausted from overwork, and Jace takes both of them in hand. Smokin hot sex, including some M/M action with voyeurism, and all in all, a tender love story about taking the Happily Ever After to the next level. Note: the BDSM here is more about power play and is more implied, rather than overt, if that's what you're looking for.
jojoNE More than 1 year ago
After their hard-won journey to HEA there was always the sense that there was more to see with Jace, Evan, and Andre's relationship. One always wonders if a triad relationship would really work and with this story readers see the reality. Big life events are discussed, feelings of jealousy dealt with, and the rearranging of dreams to fit their new reality are all handled in a mature way that brings this trio even closer together. Each member of this triad is strong-willed with personalities that are unique with each bringing something special to their relationship. Jace is a caring but carefree man who enjoys dominating his mates. He knows just how far to push to get to the truth and won't tolerate lies between them. He's the one who notices when his mates are stressed and finds sexy ways to relax them. Evan is hard working out of a fear of being poor once again and is one lucky girl to be the center of both men's attentions. Her fears of pregnancy, and the harsh realities of it, drive this story and bring out surprisingly sentimental sides to each of them. Andre is supportive and soft-spoken and though he's a switch he never wants his sub side to be seen as a weakness. He's a strong and steady presence and sweet with his caretaking nature and the perfect companion to the bold and larger than life Jace. On a weekend away from all the fears piling up on them they discover more than they ever knew about each other. Their pasts ultimately come back, not to haunt them, but to make their commitment even stronger. Along with these emotional moments of enlightenment comes numerous steamy encounters of varying degrees of intensity and ranging from a ménage to m/m couplings. These scenes are nicely balanced with the emotional moments to make this an engaging and compelling addition to the Loving On the Edge series. Ms. Loren once again proves her talent and the delightful decadence this series offers and I highly recommend this series to fans of erotica.
Under_The_Covers_BookBlog More than 1 year ago
~Reviewed by FRANCESCA & posted at Under the Covers Book Blog I absolutely LOVE revisiting couples that we’ve already fallen in love with in a series.  FOREVER STARTS TONIGHT brings us back to Jace, Evan and Andre and shows that a permanent triad has its own special set of complications.  And that it will take commitment and effort to make things work.  Their road to a HEA is harder than most couples because of juggling the inner dynamics of their triad, as well as what others perceive of their relationship. Feelings can be a touchy thing.  This book goes to show you that.  And maybe what you always assumed you didn’t want or need becomes a priority.  As you may be aware, I’m a fan of the series, and have come to care for these characters!  It was refreshing to see them be strong through the struggles of life.  There are many important issues at hand in this book, and even when facing uncertainty they pulled through and didn’t stray.  If there’s something I hate is unnecessary drama and lack of communication.  Ms. Loren managed to share this story without falling into the easy traps where this could’ve happened. I feel that after FOREVER STARTS TONIGHT there is a true happily ever after in their future. These three are still one of my faves.  Well, I do love them all.  I’m somewhat of a Roni Loren addict.  But stories like this is exactly why.  They go past being just a hot way to spend the time.  They move you, connect with you.  And she always does right by her characters. Another job very well done with this one! *ARC provided by publisher
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it. I also love all these books by Roni. They are absolutely fabulous. I wish this one was a little longer. I am looking forward to the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am still in love with Jace, Andre and Evan...I just wish the story could have been longer. I know though, that the story will only be as long as the characters allow you to write about them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago