Genesis (Elemental Enmity Book III)

Genesis (Elemental Enmity Book III)

by Christie Rich

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Genesis (Elemental Enmity Book III) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
tgarmany1122 More than 1 year ago
I could not put this series down! I was able to finish all 3 books in just 2 days times they were phonomonal reads. Cant wait for the fourth book to come out ready to see whats next in the life of Rayla.
Danielle_C_Smiley More than 1 year ago
As Junie B. Jones would say, "Wowie-wow-wow!" If you've read this far in the series you know what to expect from Christie Rich: amazingly descriptive scenes, crazily creative characters and sizzling, smoking chemistry! And Genesis does not disappoint! Yummy, yummy, yummy! I love, love, love the absolute depth of each character and we get to really know each of the lords in Genesis ... and each and every one of them are a surprise!!! It's amazing how much emotion you feel along with Rayla: fear, uncertainity, compassion and lots of frustration. It seems crazy that she could be feeling so much and for so many guys, but it just so works in this book. Truly my only complaint is that the book has ended (and ooh-ooh-ooh what an ending!) and now I must wait for book 4. Please write faster, Ms. Rich! I must know what happens!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG where do I start?? Loved this installment. It was like the Bachelorette-Fae Edition. My favorite in the series by far. Can't wait to see how the final book pulls it all together!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book was just as good as the first two camt woat to read the next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Doesn't talk.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*flies in, almost silently.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I need to quit neglecting sleep to read these, but they are so darn enchanting! RF
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nanapie More than 1 year ago
Book 3 just keeps this series getting better and better...I loved it. There are so many surprising twists and turns to this series that I am reading them all!! Excellent read!
GinsBookNotes More than 1 year ago
Rayla is an Elemental and is learning to manipulate all five elements while at the same time trying to understand and get to know each of the Lords, make a love connection, avoid the evil fae lord sister Ainessa, rescue her family, and trying to not get captured by the Order again. Poor Rayla! You can’t help but feel bad for the girl but at the same time envy her a little.  Who do you trust when everyone wants you for your power? Can you even hope for love when you are being forced to bond with one of the five fae lords? Well, Rayla Tate is going to give it a shot. In order to postpone a permanent bonding with one of the lords she has agreed to temporarily bond with all five of them.  In Rayla’s words at the beginning of chapter one, “Sounds pretty smutty, but thankfully it isn’t as bad as it sounds”. She hopes that this temporary solution will buy her the time to discover whom she can trust and most of all if she can trust her heart. Christie Rich’s world building and character development is amazing.  All of the characters continue to grow and change. I love that the author has woven questions of social class structure and weighing love against responsibilities into a story that is both vivid and captivating. As I have said before this is a fantastic series that continues to get better with each book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
700+ pages of twists and turns that will leave you breathless. A few editing errors, but not enough to distract. BrynnS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once again, this is a great series!
JK1515 More than 1 year ago
This installment was a very satisfying read! The creativeness the author has knows no bounds. I fell in love with the series at book one and I think this one was the best yet! I can't wait to read book 4 when it comes out!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I could not put this book down. I skipped doing anything else until I was done. You are right there with the main character till the end. I can not wait for the next book.