Geth and the Return of the Lithens

Geth and the Return of the Lithens

by Obert Skye

Hardcover

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Geth and the Return of the Lithens (Beyond Foo Series #1) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love reading this book but I think he talks too much about himself. I just want to enjoy reading the book not about himself. It's almost a great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Same same same littke one." She said lying down near them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vote at 'ban voting'
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A small black shecat with white paws and minty green eyes pads in. "May I join?" She asked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Padd n slowly with a cut on his eye
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watch from the edge of camp.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*sobbs* I killed a kit! She howled...in ethreal Auntie bloom made me! I had no choice!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is being buried at ablesu only res
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I replyed in result 7 for Ravenkit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
May i be deputy the tom asks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She nodded.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks at Aquakit"thank you"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"L-Leafstar? Can I- can i be the Medicine Cat A-Apprentice?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you ready to rp icy?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shook her head quickly, hoping to reassure him. "No, it takes a lot for tht to happen." She replied, curling her speckled tail around her paws.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A silver she-cat pads in. Her blue eyes scan the cats everywhere. Where do you apply for leader she says.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A black she with a mysterious fire like design on he leg pads in "may i join?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Suckles moms milk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Licks shimmerkit on the nose.lays down on her side so all three 2 moon old kits can nurse they are almost ready to be weaned
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lawlz dis isn't a new clan. It's been herd before! xD (btw do you remember Celestialclan? Or Jetstar? We used to have a pact together!) <p> ~Jetstar~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is snowpaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you, Leafstar. My job here is done. *whispers* I'll never forget you....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A flame colored shecat limped in. Her green eyes looked scared. Her fur was matted a bloodied from what looked to be the cause of several deep wounds. A limp white kit hung from her jaws. She limped and stumbled. Just able to get her footing again and laid the bundle down before collopsing beside it breathing heavily.