Goodnight to My Thoughts of You

Goodnight to My Thoughts of You

by Chelsea Rotunno

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Goodnight to My Thoughts of You 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great book , it so wonderful and a great path for her to follow . She needed to learn those things , to become a better person . Her and her husband have a great path ahead !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't stay interested but it looked like a good book just not my type.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its the best book i have ever read and i cant wait for the next one to come out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I only resd about four pages because they kept bringing up god the whole time and im not a religious person, but if you are then it seemed very well written snd seemed to have a good storylineo
Reviews-By-Ann More than 1 year ago
Rotunno's writing is fresh and honest. The story arcs well with a lovable main character--full of heart and flaws. Though the heroine is a Christian, I appreciated the absence of pat answers and preachy writing. I really enjoyed this story and look forward to watching Rotunno develop as a writer. A wonderful debut!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book touched my heart. It becomes an inspiration for any single Christian woman all over the world to live your life holly and pure before marriage. I don't want to explain more, just sit back and read this whole novel.  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasn't the bigest fan of this book. I thought it was too unrealistic and showing young women that they should rely on men. Miriam, the main character wanted all this attention from men yet wouldn't let them kiss her. Also she was extremely focused on marrying these people. Overall I thougt the book was somewhat boring and annoying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book! I can't wait for the next one to come out! I also learned some pretty Godly wavs to live my life as a Christian teen even if she dosent always do the good thing. I am really hopeing this one is free b/c I do not pay for books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago