Grayson Manor Haunting, Addison Lockhart Series 1

Grayson Manor Haunting, Addison Lockhart Series 1

by Cheryl Bradshaw

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Grayson Manor Haunting, Addison Lockhart Series 1 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book very much. The author doesn't go into unnecessary deep detail but keeps it simple yet enough to be able to get a clear picture. I would recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had read Cheryl Bradshaw's book with the woman detective...but this is totally different. A murder 80 years ago is calling out to be solved by a ghost! There is a love interest in the young man helping her restore the old mansion she inherited It is a fun book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mystery surrounds Grayson Maner.It is a good read not the really scary 'haunting' or gorey . There is no sex ,no swearing which is a plus for me.I think Addy is much stronger than I would had been.She saw a need to help even if it is a ghost.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My second book by this author. Very entertaining and finished in a few hours....kept me intrigued.
Anonymous 6 days ago
Page turning read. Couldn't put it down!
Anonymous 10 months ago
Novel+light.++characters+and+story++were+2D.+liked+the+writing+style%2C+it+just+lacked+depth
Anonymous 11 months ago
thoroughly+enjoyed+this+first+book.+I+hope+there%27ll+be+more+in+the+series
Anonymous 11 months ago
What+a+fun+read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was so good I couldn’t hardly put it down. Want more ghost mysteries.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
a+great+read+form+the++start%2C+it+was+hard+to+put+down%2C+kept+me+guess+all+the+way+to+the+end%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First book read front to back in 20 years and the book was awesome! Finished in two days! Couldn’t put it down. On to book 2 in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A short and sweet read. Too the point. Unlike other mysteries, this was one I enjoyed reading to the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book had my attention the entire time. One Plot twist after another.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cheryl brings to life each chharacter and creates reality with the spiritual realm. Ms. Bradshaw skillfully carves a path to help her readers identify a connection between the here and hereafter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a excellent book hard to put down.. I was drawn to this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very wonderful storyteller .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From page one until the last page it kept you glued, hanging on word after word until the every last. It has everything from a who done it, beginning of a romance, ghost story, family healing and strong women. It's a great weekend read, with a bowl of popcorn and cola!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
enjoyed++this+book++easy+to+read+and+we%27ll+written++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonder ful ghost syory. Medium finds justice for dead girl.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking+forward+to+reading+more+from+this+author.+Awsome+story+line.+Just+when+you+think+what+is+going+to+happen....your+wrong
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very well written. Couldn't put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this story. Couldn’t put the book down. A real page turner. The author takes you through a journey of likeable Addison Lockhart, in this first of a series, as she inherits an old house and starts to understand her special gifts. Can’t wait to read the next book in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+enjoyed+this+book.++The+characters+had+depth++and+the+story+was+well+written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good plot once again kept me guessing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed it.