Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [Reissue]

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [Reissue]

by Rascal Flatts

CD(Jewel Case)

$9.82 $10.99 Save 11% Current price is $9.82, Original price is $10.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
CillaLee More than 1 year ago
I am not really a huge fan of Rascal Flatts. I do, however, enjoy several of the songs on this album. My favorite being "What Hurts the Most". I heard the Cascada (I believe that's her name) version and did not enjoy it, Then I heard the Rascal Flatts versiona nd purchased it on itunes immediately. I am generally not a country music fan, but I would definately recommend this album to others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a fantastic collection of Rascal Flatts hits. Terrific cd!
LivinginTexas More than 1 year ago
This CD is a great compilation of Rascal Flatts' greatest hits. Whether the previous reviewer likes it or not, Rascal Flatts is big in country music. I agree that I would have added a couple more of their songs but this is really a good mix and this is what "Greatest Hits" CDs are all about. If you like Rascal Flatts most popular songs, buy this CD.
IrmaK More than 1 year ago
This was a great CD to add to our collection, and the extra CD with the Christmas songs was a total bonus. You just can't go wrong with Rascal Flatts!
MaineML More than 1 year ago
This C.D has all the great hits on one C.D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
thehammerCS More than 1 year ago
The only thing worse than listening to Sarah Palin is any Rascal Flatts album.. About as country as Jessica Simpson..