Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition

Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition

Paperback(Anniversary Edition)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, May 22

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1264 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I am reading it at my school and it is very interesting. ! =]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it i read it in fifth grade and LOVED it!!!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a story about a boy named Brain, who is thirteen and was on a plane to vist his dad ,cause his mother and father got divorsed ,and while in the plane the pilot of the plane got a heart attack and died. And now Brain was all alone and he had two opptions wait until the plane run out of gas, or pull down the plane and try to land it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A relly great story Mostly recomended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good adventure book but i do not like when it says devorice secret the secret But it tells how brian is thinking
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this book because of the adventures and events that have happened in it so far (haven't finished book yet): )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book because it wants to mzke you keep reading I will warn you that some parts are sad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reading in class does brian get to his dads house?does he tell his dad the secret?I needto know? Chapters 1-4 i have only read so far good.To me anyway. Sincerly Corious Grace
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read when i was a kid. One of my favorites from junior high
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is pretty good! My student teacher is reading this book to us. So far, its good! (Spoiler alert....) I was upset when the aircraft left him. :-( But anyways the thing is that its pretty slow in the middle, but I still like it so far. Its inspiring me to write my own book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is definetly a classic it is one of the best books of all time. The book keep yo at the edge of you seat. It is good for young readers with good paced action
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is a very gripping story and you shuold read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was one of the best I ever read. It had a good twist in it when the plane crashed and it was amazing to see him survive it and live out in the wilderness by himself.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is so inredibly awsome.best book ever.ignore the negative reviews!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bet you 100,000,0 bucks you will like it. Not realy:( :) :(:):(:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very interesting book for everyone, very hard to put down.I read this for a book report at school and got 100%.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I reccamend it to every one who likes survival. Now wat r u waiting for? Buy the BOOK!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Need to read for school project. Is it good? What is general plot? PLEASE REPLY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It' s a great book for everyone. Yes it may get harsh but it is survial. Great book for any sixth grader. Loved it. Great work Paulsen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really got bored at the beggining of the book i just couldnt connect with it but as i kept on reading it got intresting so yeah is good not the besst but good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone should read this... shows how much you really DONT need in life
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my all time faavorite book and what the banana I'm t
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i would read this any time! :)