Her Forever Hero

Her Forever Hero

by Melody Anne

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Her Forever Hero 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To the Hero series. I can't wait to read about Micheal next, hopefully.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the book and i love these brothers. I was at a point where Grace was getting on my last nerve, i just wanted to shake some sense into her. Once all secrets were revealed, you finally understood what made her into the woman she became. Great read, looking forward to Michael's story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How i wish,i can get the billionaire aviators series. How come isn't in e-books barnes and nobles? It's in Amazon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Under_The_Covers_BookBlog More than 1 year ago
3.5 Stars Reviewed by Angela and posted at Under The Covers Book Blog Cam and Grace have known each other since they were kids. In fact, they’ve had a relationship that ended after Cam left for College. They’ve even had a one night stand not too long ago but nothing ever came of it. Now that both of them are in town, avoiding their feelings is just not going to happen. Especially now that Cam is ready to have more with her. He will be in a position to help her legally and it will finally get her close enough to even attempt to win her heart. I enjoyed Cam and Grace’s courtship. It was adorable how determined Cam was to woo Grace. Lots of flirting, lots of sexual innuendos and he was just so very sweet. Grace on the other hand, is strong, independent and is too proud for her own good. A bit too much for my liking but she’s lucky, Cam has the patience and love for her. What won my heart the most was the secondary stories. Martin Whitman the mastermind of matchmaking had found his own love. Well, it’s always been there and if you have been following this series, you’ll simply say, I knew it. I love that Spence and Sage had a lot of page time. I think they are my fave couple in this series. The banters and jokes between them and the rest of the gang was hilarious. This book is not my favorite in the series but Melody Anne continues to deliver her signature sweet small town story. There was an interesting introduction to Michael Whitman’s story. I’m predicting his story will bring tears to my eyes. I’m looking forward to reading it.
DebDiem More than 1 year ago
Her Forever Hero by Melody Anne is an exciting second chance romance story. Her Forever Hero is a well written tale with lovable characters, drama, suspense, humor and spice. Grace and Cam's story kept me turning pages until the end, all in one sitting. I enjoyed Her Forever Hero and look forward to reading more from Melody Anne in the future. Her Forever Hero is book 5 of the Unexpected Heroes Series but can be read as a standalone. This is a complete book, not a cliff-hanger. I won a copy of this book from Reading Cafe.
Lashea677 More than 1 year ago
Melody Anne is a genius. Her gift of understanding the human soul, to wake emotions that are hard to revisit and channel all of that frustration, anger and maturity into a heart stopping story is phenomenal. Her Forever Hero is the latest in her arsenal. Grace is the proverbial little girl lost. From the outside looking in she had a life that was better than most but there were secrets and betrayals that have lead the little girl to become untrusting and closed off woman. Cam is the heartbreak she'd rather forget but he has other ideas. I received an ARC of Her Forever Hero in exchange for an honest review. It pains me to see the end of the Unexpected Heroes Series. I have loved ever single member of this family. This family is the epitome of paying it forward. Love brought them together at a time when they needed each other. Deserving of a ***** star review.
FeatheredQuillBookReviews More than 1 year ago
In the final installment of her Unexpected Heroes series, Melody Anne delivers Her Forever Hero; an entertaining story of mystery and romance. Ten years after her departure, Grace Sinclair returns home to her Sterling, Montana roots. She stands on the rickety porch of the once proud structure she grew up in. Happy memories and the warmth of growing up in her childhood home weren’t her first thoughts as she stood on the dilapidated porch of the once bold and prominent Sinclair mansion. Rather, the ghosts of a miserable childhood wasted no time in reminding her of the many reasons why she left. She thought about her one and only true love and felt the tightness in her stomach at the sheer thought of seeing Camden (‘Cam’) Whittman again. Much to Grace’s displeasure, their reunion was inevitable. Grace was having her doubts about returning to Sterling. The reason she had left in the first place was to get as far away from Cam as time and distance would allow in order to mend the broken heart he so generously delivered. New York was a colossal failure in the love department the years she was gone. It’s not like her heartless mother, Victoria Sinclair, was ever there for her. The only comfort she and her father ever offered Grace was money—the answer to everything that needed fixing. Grace had a bigger problem. It would seem a large sum of money had been misappropriated under the guise of charity and her name was all over it. Sadly, the only person who may be able to get her out of the deep water she was treading was one Cam Whitman. Melody Anne has penned the perfect weekend read. The pace is quick and the dialogue crisp. The situation is an age-old plot of love gone wrong and too much time between past and present. The plot lends ample opportunity for the reader to engage and interact in the challenge of whether or not the guy and girl will find their way back to each other. Ms. Anne blends a back story of mystery and peril that complements the premise of consistently throwing the two estranged lovers together; forcing them to play nice and find their way together once more. With each turn of the page, the reader anticipates this to be the outcome only to be hoodwinked into yet another roadblock that precludes the inevitable of true love reigning. Ms. Anne carries the suspense to the very end of the read. While her audience may think they have it all figured out, the surprise ending is one that makes this book a worthy read. Quill says: Her Forever Hero is the perfect book to have along for that weekend getaway of R&R.