His Secret Love

His Secret Love

by Anya Summers

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

His Secret Love 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
A very steamy and hot book about a Dom and his sub. Such a amazing book with great characters that will keep you reading to the end. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Renata Gill 6 months ago
Ive read all the books in the Dungeon Fantasy Club and The Pleasure Island Collection and unfortunately this is my first book in the Cuffe and Spurs collection, while most of the characters had past issues and overcame them with the help and love of their partners, I found the story of Spencer and Meghan most emotional of all. Spencer a Dom and the owner of a BDSM club has loved Meghan from the moment he met her and back chatted him. Meghan has a crush on Spencer but the workaholic and science graduate will not let anything stand in her way from getting her PHD. When the two are snowed in together all the sexual tension and attraction between the two is unleashed that opens up to emotionally charged situations that are filled with misunderstandings, jealousy and uncertainty that will have you engrossed in the book until the very end. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Sharon_Arundel 6 months ago
The two main characters are in need of some healing in their own ways but have been able to avoid dealing with their issues and each other for a long time. Then a storm hits, and they are then forced to spend time together. There are elements of BDSM in this story, but this is a very passionate romance between the two characters as they learn to heal and trust. The author does a great job with character development as well as taking the reader through the plot in an interesting manner. A nice read. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Anonymous 6 months ago
IAWESOME !! I’m so stoked that I got to read this latest addition to the Cuffs and Spurs series. I was blown away by the reactions Meghan and. Spencer create when they are near each other. Glad that some of our previous characters pop up in the story. I think it makes this series so much better!! I really cracked I up when Meghan pops off her. Snarky remarks. I almost cried over them also. Very good read! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Cali-Jewel 6 months ago
Sweetly sexy, emotionally thrilling and engaging romantic adventure with a charters that were so not looking at forever..... highly entertaining this journey kept me reading from beginning to end cheering for this exciting couple. Love this read!
DebraDR 6 months ago
WOW! This book is fire blazing hot and I love it! Humour, intrigue, witty banter, BDSM content, and excitement are some of what you can expect in this amazing book! The story is well written, well-developed, consistent, and a fast pace page-turner that will leave you wanting more. The main characters Spencer and Meghan are strong, stubborn and likeable; the chemistry between them is potent and scorching. This story is guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with your heart beating fast from all the excitement and drama of what is to come next. The copious amount of hot sweltering sex, the humour, side characters, and the amazing chemistry between the characters make this a very riveting read. I could not get enough and wish it did not have to end. This is an absolute MUST READ!! I look forward to the next book in the series. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+loved+this+book.%C2%A0+Remember+the+boy+in+school+who+torments+you+because+he+likes+you%3F%C2%A0%C2%A0+You+think+he%27s+a+jerk%2C+but+can%27t+keep+from+being+attracted+to+him%3F%C2%A0+He%27s+a+Dom+and+you+are+sure+you+are+not+a+sub.%C2%A0%C2%A0+That%27s+Meghan+and+Spencer.%C2%A0%C2%A0+Sexy+and+hot.%C2%A0%C2%A0+
goldie642 6 months ago
This is the seventh book of the Cuffs and Spurs series and I have to say, my favorite to date. Hahaha, I sound like one of those fickle women over a boyfriend, but each time Anya Summers releases one of her creations, it's just seems to be better than the last one and this one is no exception. The characters are both strong willed, charismatic in their own right, opinionated, flawed with their individual insecurities, and do I dear say, prideful. One hell of a combination, huh? When Meghan gets stranded in a snow storm and her brother-in-law gets Spencer involved in finding her we see the beginning of sparks. It's a bicker and banter truck ride all the way to his house. What I wasn't prepared for was instant blaze that ensued shortly afterward. Hot?, you ask .. That would be an understatement. Since Spencer is owner of the Cuffs and Spurs BDSM club you know there are scenes taking place that will leave you tingling and panting right along with the characters. This one is off the charts but I'm relegated so only giving 5 stars.
Lilacandlace 7 months ago
Wowsa! This is one hot and spicy romance! Meghan and Spencer met five years ago but they have both acted like they can't stand each other. It's just been easier for both since Spencer is her brother-in-laws best friend and that could just cause trouble all the way around. Plus Meghan is about as far from a submissive as one can be... isn't she? When they are forced to spend time together after he rescues her during a winter storm, they both give in to temptation. I couldn't believe how many emotions this book took me through. It was really well written and developed and I hate to see this series end. I feel as if I really got to know each character and I can tell I'll be re-reading this series. This is the seventh book in the Cuffs and Spurs series and it can easily be read as a standalone but it would be best if you read this one last as it ties everything up. This book deals with the BDSM lifestyle and it's many, many variations so if that's not for you, don't read this book. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
lindawilson 7 months ago
A good well written story about Meghan and Spencer and have hot chemistry and are well developed , the storylines great with some hot steamy scenes , twists and turns and likeable characters ,one to read I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.