Hope for Today Bible

Hope for Today Bible

by Joel Osteen, Victoria Osteen

Hardcover

$35.99 $39.99 Save 10% Current price is $35.99, Original price is $39.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hope for Today Bible 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
stormsTC More than 1 year ago
"hope for todays Bible" is a very easy to understand Bible joel osteen has put together some devotions and wonderful comments that are easy to relate to and understand and help you out and let you know that it is easy to understand Gods word and be highly blessed. this is an exellent way to bring some hope and peace out into the world. its tough some times to read the king james Bible but this one is special and it is the new living translation and it is much easier to understand and read and will get to know your faith with much hope and courage. this will make a great gift idea for a friend or family member or soldier serving over seas.
aroberts4marykay More than 1 year ago
I love it! I ordered one for me then once my husband saw it he had to have his own copy. Then I surprised my daughter and sent her one. It just really opens up the Word of God and gives you so many what I call little sermons (Hope Notes & Hope for today thoughts) that really help to increase your faith & understanding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very well organized Bible and the first one I read from beginning to end. No matter what your circumstances, it can lead you to a passage that will fill your life with hope and optimism. Exceptional!
Judster More than 1 year ago
It brought the story line of Jesus' relationship to me through God. New testament comes alive. Joel tells whats going on, not only with Jesus to us, but the apostles and Paul. It tells what Paul is doing, why he is writing his letters, whats going on in the newly formed chruches, what the Holy Spirit's role is. Excellent bible. This is the first time I have read the New Living Translation, and I like it better than the Amplified.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This bible is easy to read and understand. I love the hope notes. They bring verses to new light.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
5 stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I tell you today as a Bible Scholar that this man is a liar and a universalist. Please listen and let the Holy Spirit guide you and do not listen to this man.... I read his books and used his Bible and eventualy found him to be a liar.... God does not bless the people who focus on themselves and the Great "I"... he blesses those who bow to him and proclaim him as lord and serve others for his cause. we were all favored by God. that is why he put his plan of salvation into place before the foundation of the world, we are already favored, but the blessings he gives us is spiritual blessings, not physical wealth... otherwise those who suffer persecution in foreign nations would be rich individuals. please do not listen to the lies of the "Prosperity Gospel"...