Interstellar: The Official Movie Novelization

Interstellar: The Official Movie Novelization

by Greg Keyes

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Interstellar: The Official Movie Novelization 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was my third favorite book next to lone survivor and unbroken but favorite science fiction. I hope u will read it and enjoy this incredibly written book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Phenomenal. I highly recommend this book. It is the best book I have read this year and the only book that has ever prompted me to write a review. My only complaint is it left me wanting more, but that in itself is a compliment to the author.
Readthemall More than 1 year ago
I would really like to give this book a 3 1/2 but I liked the parts I liked more than I dislike the parts I didn't so I gave it a four. I have not seen the movie, and felt like there were some things that I was missing. The book was enjoyable and I would recommend it to others who enjoy the genera or who liked the movie, but I feel like there was quite a bit I didn't get. I found myself saying, 'wait, what', more than once only to just not entirely understand certain parts. Other than that, I really like this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Plausible. A great book that is more than just a drama or fantasy with a space backdrop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Haven't seen movie, but reading book is like watching b-grade flick. Could not finish. Could not get past Chapter 4.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it was bad it left me saying "what?" and then i had to look back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Regurgitation of the movie.... nothing new in the book because it is exactly as the movie, play by play, scene by scene
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome! I have watched the movie and at some parts I could not hear what they were saying but when I read this book, it makes more sense. I recommend this book and the movie!