Jaden Skye: Mystery Bundle (Death by Honeymoon, No Place to Die, and Invitation to Die)

Jaden Skye: Mystery Bundle (Death by Honeymoon, No Place to Die, and Invitation to Die)

by Jaden Skye

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jaden Skye: Mystery Bundle (Death by Honeymoon, No Place to Die, and Invitation to Die) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I knew who the killer was in 2 out of 3 of these stories. Too much details about things not pertinent to the plot; the "twists" were nonsense. The women missed obvious clues, did things that clearly was over their heads, and didn't do things that were obvious in solving the crimes. I wanted to like the stories but in the end just couldn't, sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three stories were dull. The plots were good but there was to much written about the weather, the surroundings etc. Very little action and no real connection to the characters. I tried hard to enjoy these books and kept reading hoping to find some excitement only to be horribly disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was a little bit too much the same
Anonymous 21 hours ago
Great engaging read with an interesting twist.
Anonymous 12 days ago
Great
Anonymous 16 days ago
great+read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed all three suspense reads.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ly entertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As one book lead you into the next it became easier to pick up clues to the identity of the killer. Not a pager turner to find who the killer was but to see how the story played out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love a good mystery and this fills the bill.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed your books. You kept your reader on their toes. I must admit I was Leary of Tad. Thanks and keep writing. Michele Carroll.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved reading these three stories, with Invitation to Die intriguing me the most. I look forward to reading the rest of that series in particular.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although I had no clue who the killer was for a long time, it turned out to be someone I felt might be involved.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading. Suspense filled, keeps you guessing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed these stories and characters very much. Hard to put the book down once I started reading them. Look forward to reading more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed Death by Honeymoon even though the lead female made some pretty stupid choices. The second book, No Place to Die was fair - got annoying over time, and again, the lead female makes some terrible choices. The final book, Invitation to Die, I did not read. I am fairly certain it is the same book by the same title written by an author with the sane initials, Julian Starr. I previously read that book and despised the lead character who was supposedly a criminal forensic genius who made really stupid decisions. Do all women have NO brains or common sense according to this author?