Jezebel's Lion

Jezebel's Lion

by Hazel Gower

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jezebel's Lion 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always enjoy reading Hazel Goner, I just wish some of her story lines were more developed and that the books were longer.
CybalHa More than 1 year ago
This book and series is one of my favorites. I absolutely love the authors writing style and imagination. She does a wonderful job telling the story and I cannot wait for more stories in this series. I just hope there will be more.
blaise_zillah More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading about these characters and seeing Jezebel grow through the book into a person who knows her worth. The interacting in the book between characters was interesting and the the family interactions intriguing Hot sexy story and can't wait for next one :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read Sasha's book, then you have read this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Juvenile writing. Typos galore. Grammatical errors...enough to interfere with the story. Plus they are freaking high school students. Only 99 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so much better than the first one in this series. I found myself hating for it to end. Loved Jess and Brandon's characters and their chemistry. I especially enjoyed how the author shows that not all eighteen year olds are not whining and immature.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story line but wish it was longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great book. I loved all of the characters and story line. I can't wait for the next book.