Law & Disorder

Law & Disorder

by Liv Arnold

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Law & Disorder 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
StephenBKing 11 days ago
Law and Disorder is a fun and sexy read. Liv Arnold has created a sassy, smart character in Juliet and sets up her conflicted feelings well. It's Hot, and I hope there are more stories to come of this dynamic duo.
Eva Seyler 12 days ago
A fun quick read that teaches you to make sure you don't get locked out if you've stepped outside in nothing but a towel.
JunoR 12 days ago
Law and Disorder by Liv Arnold is a sizzling, enemies-to-lovers short story. Jesse and Juliet have known each other for years and often run into one another in the court room as well as their neighborhood. This is one of my favorite tropes and this author's voice was perfect for it. Arnold manages to give readers a fulfilling journey that's fun and emotional and sexy in just a few pages. Keep an eye out for this author. There are big things to come for her, but get started with this book!!
Anonymous 12 days ago
Short, sweet, and packs a powerful punch! Liv Arnold’s debut, Law & Disorder, is everything you want in a steamy read. Not only has she managed to draw you into the heart of the story from page one, but keeps you hooked until the oh so satisfying end! The sexual tension between Juliet and Jessie sizzles on the page, and their chemistry doesn’t disappoint, but Arnold is also able to give the reader a heartwarming story that has you rooting for a fabulous future between these two! Not only did I thoroughly enjoy this book from start to finish, but I desperately hope Liv Arnold plans another work soon with Juliet and Jessie at center stage!
Anonymous 12 days ago
This is a fun, cute, sexy quick read. Jesse and Juliet are HOT together and the neighborhood issues and community are well done and ultimately sweet and heart-warming. I adored watching these opposites join forces in more ways than run. Definitely a ton of fun!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Boundlessbookreviews 5 months ago
This is a super short story, but despite that, the characters are well developed and had great love/hate chemistry. There isn’t much to this story but it is steamy, and I did enjoy it. I would like to see this expanded to a novella, and I think Arnold has the writing talent and the characters to do it. I am rating Law & Disorder 4 Boundless Stars, and I want more.
ljtljtljt 5 months ago
Law & Order is an extremely short and sexy story that I enjoyed very much. Attorney Juliet Jackson and Sergeant Jesse Burn are neighbors who are not very neighborly toward each other. Due to their respective occupations, they sometimes end up in the same courtroom verbally sparring on behalf of a case. A funny incident brings them passionately together which evolves into much more. Complimentary copy provided by the publisher via NetGalley.