Legal Ease (Sutton Capital, #1)

Legal Ease (Sutton Capital, #1)

by Lori Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Legal Ease (Sutton Capital, #1) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 56 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the characters, good story idea, but not real dramatic or intense. No suspense, ok sex scenes.
Anonymous 8 days ago
tear++jerker+%2C++one++of++the++best+.++grabs++you++and++keeps++ahold+.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have no idea what happened to Legal Ease. I was looking forward to reading it. But I will tell you that Penalty Clause was an enjoyable read. It was easy to get interested in the characters even though it doesn't take a genius to figure out how things will end. I like happy endings and that's what you'll find here.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kelly walks into Jack's office pretending to be his fiancee. Jack needs a wife or his Aunt will take control of his father's company. This is a very cute book. How two people learn that love comes when you don't expect it. joy943
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I very much enjoyed this book
pegasus-one More than 1 year ago
loved the story and the characters!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lori Ryan does not disappoint. Loved the story line and the characters. A great read that is fun and easy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet story with romance and a little bit of action
ReneeEntress More than 1 year ago
4.5 star I was pulled right into this story. The story has laughs, secrets, lies, kidnapping, stalker, suspense, twists & turns, and heartbreak. This is Kelly and Jack’s story. Jack needs a wife quick. Kelly’s friend overhears a conversion about Jack needing a wife. Kelly needs money for school. Kelly and Jack come to a deal about the money for school. Jack knows Kelly is an honest person as she could have taken him for everything but only requested enough money for her schooling. The more time they spend together the more Jack falls for Kelly. When Kelly is put into danger Jack wonders who is after Kelly is it his Aunt who is out to keep him from his position with the company and ruin people’s lives? When Kelly is followed around they believe it’s Jack’s Aunt that hired the people but could they be wrong? When Kelly is kidnapped and his Aunt has no idea what is going on will Jack be able to figure it out before he loses Kelly forever? I loved these characters and also the side characters. I felt I was able to connect with the characters and the story was a great read. I highly recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will enjoy this story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story likeable characters hot guy emotionally developed. No complaints here.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written and good characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago