Loving Ashe

Loving Ashe

by Liz Durano

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Loving Ashe (Celebrity Series, #1) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Naty 14 hours ago
Riley Ian over her ex-boyfriend Gareth after he left her three years ago to become a famous actor. Or so she thinks. When he contact her and aske her to come to his hotel she say yes. But while trying to leave the hotel without seeing Gareth, she is trapped in the elevator with Ashe Husten, a famous actor as well. CAn Riley really let go of her past and find happiness and love again with Ashe ? A powerful story about love. Family, friendship and forgiviness. The audiobook is great.
Anonymous 6 months ago
This story was not at all what I expected. While it is most definitely romance, it also has quite a large amount of women’s fiction to it in that it deals with some pretty heavy and dramatic storylines, such as addiction. Don’t get me wrong. These elements were really interesting to read and unravel. They just didn’t make for the happy go lucky romance I thought I was getting. But that’s a good thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of this author, sadly this book had great potential but failed. This whole book had its characters treading water in past regrets and mistakes. I took many breaks away from this book out of boredom.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It did have some errors throughout - words missing, etc- But I did like the writting style, it is a but different. I did not like how much it seemed to jump. The character would be doing one thing, and then it would go to a new chapter or such and it's like wait how did she end up at this decision?. So that was a little off putting. The book also has A LOT of plot twist kind of deals going on here. Like oh hey this just happened to her, and then this is going to happen to her as well.... And we'll top it off with this. So really had to pay attention to everything that happened and take it all in to understand everything. Most likely won't read the others in the series since it didn't really pull me in like I like books to, but not a bad read over all.
AmyJmn71 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed "Loving Ashe" by Liz Durano. This is the first book I've read by this author and I received a complimentary copy in exchange for an honest review. I was drawn to the book by the description in the synopsis and I was pleasantly surprised by how the plot played out. It was well written and the characters really came to life. I can't wait to see how the story continues in the next book and would gladly recommend this book/ series to fans of contemporary romance especially the celebrity sub genre. Happy Reading...enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth your time
CChimni More than 1 year ago
Wow! Loving Ashe has it all! A chance meeting in an elevator, a couple of celebrities, a media circus, family drama, secrets, twists, love, and passion! A great read. Looking forward to the rest of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was ok. I didn't really care for the writing style. I doubt I'll read the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book