Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Loving Her 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 68 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WOW! I loved this book! I keep reading the epilogue over and over. I just can't help it! READ THIS! You'll fall in love too!
PureJonel More than 1 year ago
This was a quite enjoyable read.  Hutton’s solid storyline took many twists and turns that I would never have imagined.  She developed her world in a natural yet visual manner, allowing the reader to know what was going on and where it was.  By merging different worlds together she gives you a great deal to think about.  Hutton also takes her audience on an emotional rollercoaster.  The variety of different aspects of life that the author touches on is quite breathtaking.  That said, although talking some difficult subjects throughout, Hutton keeps her writing light, making this a quick, breezy read. The main characters in this novel were very well developed.  I appreciated how the author showed how strong yet vulnerable her characters were.  The supporting cast, although small, filled out the story perfectly.  My only question about the characters is this: what in the world is up with Jack?  He flips sides so many times throughout that you can’t quite figure out what he’s going to say or do next or what his end game is. Please note that I received this novel free of charge from the author in exchange for an honest review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great very discriptive but over cute. I liked itbalot and its an amazing little love story i finished in 2 and a half hours.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I first began reading, I noticed the cursing, but didn't think it would be THAT bad. But as the story went on, I realized it wasn't going away. I thought I could overlook it, but they cuss ABOUT FIVE TIMES PER PAGE. And then the sex scenes started, and I thought it would only happen once or twice. But there were a lot more to come. The scenes were way too descriptive. This book was not tasteful in its use of swear words and sex. I wouldn't reccomend this book to any one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really, really liked this book. I enjoyed my time reading this book. A great job. J... :-@ 141 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this. I really enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am grareful this was free. The female had no backbone and was a slut. I did not enjoy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was not blown away by this book, but I did enjoy it and would recommend it. It's not a heavy-weight book which will leave you questioning your perceptions on life, but it will give you some fodder for considering other peoples' points of view. I think what I liked best about this book was the POV switching between Rylan and Jen. It was interesting to see how differently they perceived things. As always in these novels, there was a misunderstanding which caused a separation which seemed insurmountable, but we all know how these things end. I appreciated that this one was a bit unexpected in the circumstances leading to its resolution.
ShaunaA More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed Loving Her. What an amazingly sweet story. Loving Her is a story of love, loss, heartache, and moving on. A light, sweet, and touching story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book!  Rylan was hard to figure out at first, but man...once I did....I was in love!  Great job!
Anonymous 6 months ago
Cute book, enjoyed it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear levi, I like you and i was wondering if you would like to date
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U there?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing worse than a weak heroine. Don't waste your money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. A complete love story, but I would say for adults only. Give this book a try, and you will love it.djc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is full of passion and characters you'll really enjoy. I especially enjoyed Rylan's vulnerbilities and touching background.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not surprising or thought provoking.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago