Lucca

Lucca

Audiobook(MP3 on CD)

$9.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lucca 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After the gross disappointment of "Chloe", which was essentially a regurgitation of "Nero" and "Vincent", "Lucca" was an excellent book. His character was exactly the opposite of what you would expect. Definitely my favorite in the series so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the first 2 books in the series! I didn't bother reading Chloe after seeing the reviews plus I hate cliffhangers but this book was phenomenal! I'm so glad I decided to give it a chance !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best one yet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really it better than the last.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite one in this series. Can't wait for more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite in the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all MADE MEN books, and Lucca is my favorite one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This love story was well worth the wait. It was amazing to see the "boogeyman" go to the extents that he did to win Chloe. Even with all the darkness in him, Lucca was just what she needed. He not only protected her, he helped her overcome all the ugliness her parents, "Lucifer", and the world subjected her to. You also understood why Amo was never the one. Can't wait to see who's the next made man. Love this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! It was so worth the wait. Once you start reafing you won't want to put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You know how there are some books that you wait for and when they are finally released, you're just so thrilled that you practically speed read through it because you can't contain your excitement? Well, that's what this book was like for me!!!
wowKW More than 1 year ago
This was the BEST book yet! Yes, Luca is a dark story but I LOVED it! Sarah Brianne this was amazing. I cannot wait for another book! I hope this series continues!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story. I loved the characters. I loved the characters together. I can not wait to see what happens next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Waited all day for this and I was not disappointed!! This is such an amazing read, with great characters that you want to root for. A must buy! Can't wait to see what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love all the books in this series. Can't wait for the next.