Make Me (The Sterling Shore Series)

Make Me (The Sterling Shore Series)

by C.M. Owens

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Make Me (The Sterling Shore Series) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't get enough of her books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best one yet!! Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is yet another fantastic book in this can't put down, funny, romantic gem of a series. I seriously love every single leading character and supporting character. I am only concerned i will never find a series I love as much as this one. Dale and harley epitomize any girls HEA if they ever had a crush in high school they dreamed would come true one day and be "more"!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love how Dale had no clue what he was doing but kept on trying
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like all the books in this series , it rocks!! Love Dale and Harley and the play room!! ITS A TRUE LOVE STORY.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another hit!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dang CM...I couldn't put this damn book down. You always drag me under and make me feel like I'm the one in the book. I get so wrapped up in the story that I never want it to end. I loved watching Harley and Dale grow on each other. I loved the honesty, even though it was painful. Thank you!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love, love, love CM Owens and this series!! They are a great read. This is a 272 nook page story with very steamy scenes, conflict, emotional heartbreak, some funny parts and just overall wonderful addition to this series. You do not have to read the other books to read this, BUT would be whole lot better if you did, you won't be disappointed! They are all good, and surround group of friends whose family owns most of the town of Sterling Shore. This is about Dale, the quiet one of the group, and Harley who had a crush on Dale in high school. She also had a bad rap in high school and at home, my heart ached for her. The book starts off from high school, then jumps ahead 7 years when Harley returns to Sterling Shore for revenge on her father...and more. Can not wait for Maverick's story, the major player of the group. HIGH RECOMMENDED THE WHOLE SERIES!!!****
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each of the books in this series is as good as the last. I love this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one wasn't like the other SS series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some laugh out loud hilarious moments mixed in with seriousness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny , interesting , captivating and worth every penny . Great series , looking forward to the next book .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MC owens did it again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book. It was very funny. So far the entire series has been enjoyable. I would like to know why does she not have a website? would be nice to get info about upcoming books and so forth. If I missed a site please someone say something
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
C.M.Owens just keeps creating great material over and over! I love all her books! She gives you depth into the characters. I was laughing at so many things and I love that even though the story is about Dale and Harley, I like the fact that the rest of the group of friends are included. Great work, excited for the one!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
C.M. Owens never dissapoints! I swear everything she writes is golden!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dale has always been my favorite Sterling, Make me just proves why. Which one of series is a great book. C.M. Owens does not disappoint with Make me. Lots of laughs through out the book, a long with answers Dale has kept from us in the past.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Always love her books they just keep getting better and better