Map of the Heart

Map of the Heart

by Susan Wiggs

Hardcover

$23.39 $25.99 Save 10% Current price is $23.39, Original price is $25.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Map of the Heart (Signed Book) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent book. A great read with exceptional story and characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read 1,438 books on this nook. This book can't be rated high enough! It is a MUST read. enjoy it as much as I did.
Anonymous 8 days ago
I+really+loved+this+book%21++a+great+storyline+and+as+in+life+love+can+happen+when+you+least+expect+it+to.++Live+with+joy%2C+because+life+is+so+short%21%21%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book started out slow. I almost didn't finish reading it. The middle of the book became more interesting and moved along from there. I'm not much on overstated or over descriptive writing. That's why I don't read Danielle Steele. Wa, wa, wa gets on my nerves.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written hand very hard to put down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another star achievement for a skilled author...
mymissdaisy More than 1 year ago
Fans of Susan Wiggs will love Map of the Heart. If your a lover of historical and contemporary romances you'll enjoy and maybe love this book too. The story line/plot moves back and forth from the present to WW2 keeping the reader engaged to keep up with what is going on. For me Map of the Heart was not a fast simple read. It is one to plan some uninterrupted hours to while away. Sadly I don't have alot of time to just sit and get into a bit of a deep read. And this is what Map of the Heart was for me. It was/is a great and well written and at another time might have captured my interest better. Fans you'll need to check it out. I enjoyed Map of the Heart and look forward to reading more from Susan Wiggs. I received a complimentary copy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1st section was slow but after that it took off . I liked that all mysteries were solved and the questions were answered. Good ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was so taken up with the story, places and people. A wonderful story. I highly recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. I loved how the story connected across many years.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So much emotion, so many stories of love and the real truth that life continues to bring happiness if we allow it.
1ofjoy More than 1 year ago
Disappointing. I usually love Susan Wiggs and have read all her books, but this book was hard to get into and too full of drama. It seems as though she wanted to address social issues but too many at once and I found it disjointed and not engaging. Another first for me, I did not care for the characters at all - they seemed shallow and not well developed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by Susan Wiggs!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the book