Midnight Crusader

Midnight Crusader

by Nancy Gideon

Paperback

$13.75
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 22

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Midnight Crusader 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
harstan More than 1 year ago
In the thirteenth century, the honorable knight Gabriel de Magon loved Naomi Berthilde, but when her life was tragically cut short, he allowed himself to be transformed into a vampire. He intends to wait for as long as it takes for her essence to be reincarnated into another body so they could be together at last. While working to police his own kind, he meets Naomi Bright, the very image of the woman he has loved for centuries. Circumstances force them apart once again but he catches up with her in Las Vegas only she has no memories of him. She has been made a thrall to her vampiric boss Zanlos and has to do his bidding. When Gabriel and Naomi meet again past and present memories merge and in her heart she recognizes her true love. When she is finally able to break free of Zanlos¿ spell, they have to defeat an ever more dangerous enemy, one who wants Gabriel destroyed. Nancy Gideon has written another enthralling and soul-stirring vampire romance starring two star-crossed lovers who never seem to get it right. The hero still retains his courtly manners and sense of chivalry but it is the heroine who will steal the readers¿ hearts with her gentle spirit. MIDNIGHT CRUSADER will appeal to readers who like Anne Rice, Linda Lael Miller, Karen E. Taylor, and of course Ms. Gideon. Harriet Klausner