Moonshine & Mayhem

Moonshine & Mayhem

by Kathleen Brooks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Moonshine & Mayhem 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous 27 days ago
Awesome read. New and exciting. Could not put it down. The other world theme is fresh and different. Fun.
Anonymous 29 days ago
enjoyed+the+series++
Anonymous 3 months ago
Moonshine Hollow has taken hold of my heart like Keeneston did! The characters make me laugh and I can’t wait to hear about more adventures from this little town! Here’s to hopefully more stories to come!
Anonymous 3 months ago
I+loved+the+story%2C++and+how+you+kept+Keeneston+in+it.
Anonymous 3 months ago
This was an awesome read! It has all the elements - danger, courage, love... it was wonderful!! The author keeps you engaged and when it’s over, you just want more!!
Anonymous 3 months ago
The+only+bad+thing+I+can+say+about+this+book+is+that+it+ended+much+to+soon.+This+is+not+a+genre+I+normally+read+but+I+couldn%27t+put+it+down.+The+characters+simply+pull+you+in+and+don%27t+let+go.++I+highly+recommend+this+series.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I+want+to+have+more+of+Moonshine+Hollow.+All+the+new+people+and+remaining+mysteries+that+need+to+be+explored.+Please+please+please+give+us+more
Anonymous 5 days ago
I don’t usually read paranormal books but this series is great. It will be one that I will read more than twice.
Anonymous 8 days ago
I+loved+the+series.+It+was+a+quick+read+for+all+three+and+a+nice+change+to+what+I+have+been+reading+lately.+I+love+all+of+Kathleen+Brooks+books+and+these+three+add+wonderfully+to+that+list.+I+would+love+for+the+story+to+continue+on+like+they+have+for+the+Keenston+series.+%F0%9F%92%95
Anonymous 14 days ago
Great read as always. Entertaining characters and non-stop action
Anonymous 16 days ago
LOVE SPELL FOR BROKEN RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE WHATSAPP +2349066410185 am here to share with you my life experience on how a great man called Dr gbojie saved me and my marriage.I have been Married & Barren for for 5 years i had no child. i have never been pregnant i was a subject of laughter from my Friends & neighbors, i almost lost my marriage because of this issue.i was so confused that i did not know what to do until i came across this great Dr online and i contacted him at once i was scared weather it was going to work because i never believed things like this before, so i decided to give it a try and i did all what Dr gbojie asked of me and today to my greatest surprise i took in the first time and i gave birth to a bouncing baby boy and now my marriage that was about crashing before is now restored. my husband now love and want me better, Am so happy for everything that have been happening in my life since i met this Dr gbojie .I want to tell all the women/men out there who have a similar situation like mine,that the world is not over YET they should dry up their tears and contact this great man and their problem will be gone or are you also having other problems you can also contact gbojiespiritualtemple@gmail. com His spells is for a better life OR call his number +2349066410185
Anonymous 20 days ago
Dont normally read paranormal but fell in love with the characters before I even suspected. Each book is a novella but enjoyable. CB
Anonymous 26 days ago
I don't usually read about witches, but I thought I would try this series. I thoroughly enjoyed them. I read all 3 books in 4 days. I love everything by Ms Brooks.
Anonymous 26 days ago
This+was+amazing+and+exciting+adventure.++++++The+whole+trilogy+was+entertaining+and+thrilling.++++++%0AI+hope+maybe+there+will+be++more+stories+about+other+characters+in+Moonshine+Holler.++++
Anonymous 3 months ago
i+loved+this+series.+i+would+enjoy+more
Anonymous 3 months ago
What+a+great+ending%21+I+would+love+to+see+more+from+Moonshine+Hollow.+An+easy%2C+quick%2C+and+wonderful+love+story.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Great story, enjoyable read
Anonymous 3 months ago
This+is+a+great+read.+Loved+the+story.++The+author+knows+how+to+tell+a+great+story.
Anonymous 3 months ago
This+book+did+not+disappoint+as+to+be+expected+the+characters+were+well+developed+and+the+story+takes+you+into+the+world.++
Anonymous 29 days ago
please+write+more+about+moonshine.+loved+this+series+but+reaaly+was+just+one+book%2C++plus+i+did+read+all+3+in+one+day%21+%F0%9F%98%98%F0%9F%98%98%F0%9F%98%98