Naughty 5: Too Naughty

Naughty 5: Too Naughty

by Brenda Hampton

Paperback

$14.95
View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Naughty 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
PrinceJaisMommy More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down, I was arguing with Jaylin on my lunch break at work. I can't wait to see what the rest of this series is going to bring!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When i came to love the series...i had read it out of order. I was hooked at book six,and i had to basically read the ones before to further understand the events that lead up to the last book. Jaylin is a man,that u LOVE TO HATE, that is one of a kind to say the least. THANK YOU so much for the great series Mrs Brenda. Im relieved that book five is available on NOOK :-) love Netta
2886 More than 1 year ago
WHEN I WENT TO THE BOOK STORE I DIDNT KNOW WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR THan i came across the naughty book and was like yea this is what i want to read i started the first book read it in one day than purchased the second book the next day i just couldnt put the book down it was truly a page turner now i just wish the third part was out so i didnt have to wait even though jaylin is a dog i find him to be seductive and sexy and hes only a chracter in the book but if i could end the story i would end it with him and nokea getting married thats what i want to read
OOSABookClub More than 1 year ago
Good novels contain two things - interesting, developed characters and a well-crafted plot. It doesn't hurt to have an above average storyteller either. Author Brenda Hampton has accomplished all these things and more. "Naughty" brings the drama and captures readers. Jaylin Rogers is unlike any character I've read before. His actions and attitude unleash an array of emotions, setting the other characters on their own course of action. "Naughty" was hard to put down and I can't wait to see what happens in Naughty 2. Reviewed by: Lela
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ladies you have to read NAUGHTY in order to understand the characters. Brenda is a very good writer if you read the books in order. But I dont know if she forgot book three because she went right to book four, I'm reading four and next five. If you get hooked as I have you wont be able to put it down. YOU GO GIRL! LOVE TONYA OF CHARLESTON SC
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nina88 More than 1 year ago
This is book one from all the other series of naughty from Brenda Hampton,if the first book is good , imagine every other series, you should read all 5 books.. :)
Kaileigh More than 1 year ago
Very good book. Page-turner. Very suspenseful. Must read! I will be reading the sequel!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MsGemini More than 1 year ago
I have to say this has to be the best series I've ever read...Once I realized that this was only the 1st book I had to look up the others and I was not disappointed at all. Surprisingly I can relate with EVERYONE in the rest of the series, with each main character I knew someone like that or in that situation in real life. I cant wait to get other books by Brenda
andre66 More than 1 year ago
i want to the store to find something to read and the guy at the store offer me this book to read. it was just what i needed. jalyin is such a dog but he made it very interesting can wait to read the entire collection. good job brenda
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MsStreetCritic More than 1 year ago
Raunchy at is best! A good investment if you want to leave your boring world and enter the world of drama, sex, lies and more drama!!! A page turner that will leave you wanting more and more and more... Grade: A-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago