New Captain Underpants Collection

New Captain Underpants Collection

by Dav Pilkey

Paperback(Reprint)

$29.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, May 29

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

New Captain Underpants Collection 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
MissIvy More than 1 year ago
He's seven-years-old and he doesn't read much, so when I find something he is willing to read I have to get it. He enjoys these books and others by the same author. I'm not sure the toilet humor is to my liking but he needs to read so I let that go. What can a mom do? At least he likes cauliflower.
Maurina More than 1 year ago
My 7 year old son did not like reading at all UNTIL Captain Underpants came into our lives! Since then he has been a voracious reader, and digesting things like Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Star Wars Chapter books, etc. Captain Underpants is a funny imaginative story which had my son in side splitting laughter. Another byproduct of reading Captain Underpants is that he now writes stories himself, and wants to sell his stories to his classmates (just like the hero's George and Harold). Another byproduct is that he a little more mischievous.
J.brittain1 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
it was crazy i don't recomend it
yahn on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
One day, George and Harold made a book, named 'Captain Underpants'. And Mr. Krupp, which is George and Harold's school's principal hated children. One day, it was a big football game in the school, and George and Harold did something. (I'll not tell you. READ IT!!) And Mr. Krupp knew that trouble, so he said he will copy that tape which is George and Harold did or George and Harold must be follow this rules. That rules were... 'Don't smile or giggling' something like this.
buckeyeaholic on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
I only have the first of the series. I picked it up at a garage sale. I don't have kids but dream about reading them bedtime stories when I do. I see us laughing so hard they'll never get to sleep. Oh come on! Who's not going to laugh at a principal that runs around in his underwear thinking he's a super hero?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son loved these books when he was younger. Now that he is 23, he encourages his nieces and nephews to read them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this set for all 4 of my older nephews, they fought over them because they enjoyed them so much. I now have bought them for the new batch of nephews and a friend's little boy. I hope that they will enjoy them as much as the older nephews did. This is a great series to get boys to enjoy reading. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is actually the second time I've purchased this set --- first time for my son, and now for my nephew. Each book is so much fun to read that my son couldn't wait to read the next book in the collection. Highly recommend!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago