Overtime: A Novella

Overtime: A Novella

by Shana Norris

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Overtime: A Novella 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the first book, so I'm so happy she wrote a second!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book but on my nook it kept repeating itself on page 280 i will never know how it ended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much!!!!!! I hope there a third comeing out pretty soon.:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked troy high and im glad she made a sequal.this book is really good.cassie faces a problem involving greg and overccomes it.there was still some tension in the air betwedn the trojins and spartians but resoveld at the end.i love shana norris books and you will enjoy this sequal to troy high. Like i said this is a very good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best bookk first obe to :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing i cant even find any words that also affects with AMAZING
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i think u should right another on i thinl bye the end u coule maybe have elenea get back with one of the 2boys and then one of them could date mallory or kansely thats wat i think though so just look forward to it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much . 5 staars !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got this book from my school bookfair and fell in love with it. I don't know what I would have done if she didn't write a second!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book'll be good because I sorta have and sorta haven't read the first book but, I read the back and it was really reallybgood so I got a sample but someone has the whole book so I can't read it yet. Anyway it is really good.(: