Ready

Ready

by Lucy Monroe

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.49 $11.90 Save 12% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $11.9. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ready 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot, thrilling suspense and kept me reading til 5 am. Then theres willing n theres able to finishthe set ? A very good writer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read this series in the past and I'm looking forward to reading thm again.
blingtastic on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
good romantic thriller; not enough depth or friction between the characters, but the male character was very alpha. will definitely read on in the series
amf0001 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Girl gets stalked by mad fan, her brother in law comes in to save the day. Standard erotic romance, very predictable, couple of hot scenes, but essentially card board cut out characters. Not a wall banger but not a keeper either.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well hello there" he leaned against he door frame with a grin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
frosty1 More than 1 year ago
Ready was an adrenaline rush for me. I liked not only getting to see Lise and Joshua's plans but also getting a glimpse in to the life of the villain. The chemistry between Lise and Joshua was evident from the very beginning and was great watching them both fight it then finally give in. Getting to meet Hotwire, Nitro and Josie was great too. Just catching little snippets about Josie and Nitro made me eager for their story, those two are going to be explosive. And Hotwire's southern charm was cute and had the desired affect of putting Lise at ease. The camaraderie the three men have was inspiring. My only gripe with this book was the take down of the stalker was kind of anti-climatic. We were rushing throughout the whole book to stay ahead of him and then....bam, he was taken down without a fight or anything. Just seemed a little to perfect. Otherwise, I was engaged the whole time. Can't wait for Willing the next in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
curlyloulou More than 1 year ago
This was my first Lucy Monroe book. It was ok. Not quite Shannon McKenna but okay for the romantic suspense genre. It was pretty surface and not overly deep but a quick mindless read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago